Menu


TS Escort Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
sort by:
Name
City
reviewer
  • 28-08-2022
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Aristeidis
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

26-08-2022

Τι να πρωτοπώ. Πάντα ήθελα να την γνωρίσω, και μου δόθηκε επιτέλους η ευκαιρία. Είχα τόσο ενθουσιασμό που αγχώθηκα στην αρχή. Αλλά τελικά ήταν θέα. Αλήθεια, Μονικα είσαι ότι καλύτερο. Το σώμα υπέροχο, πανέμορφο γλυκό προσωπάκι, βυζί δεν ξέρω πως αλλά αληθινότατο, και αυτή η κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτά. Ευχαριστήθηκα κάθε λεπτό μαζί της. Πολύ δυνατή πίπα και πολύ πουτάνα στο γαμήσι. Όπως ακριβώς μου αρέσει. Δεν σταματούσε να κουνιέται, δεν βαρέθηκε ούτε στιγμή. Πολύ καλή χημεία μεταξύ μας. Θα την επισκεφθώ άλλη μία φορά πριν φύγει. Μόνικα μου είσαι θέα. Φιλάκια!! 🥰😘😋

More...
  • 21-08-2022
  • Carol
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:chikano19
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

21-08-2022

Unfortunately, she never replied back to my messages, as I was interested to visit her. Not sure why. I've always wanted to visit her. Since I saw the first review on her profile, I wanted also to write my review that she is not answering.

More...
  • 19-08-2022
  • Carol
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Sotiris
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

17-08-2022

Meeting date fictional as meeting has never taken place. This profile must be fake. Does not answer phonecalls or sms at all despite numerous attempts.

More...
  • 18-08-2022
  • ZOH
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:XrhstosPapos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

17-08-2022

Απλα Θεαρα!!!Σιγουρα θα την προτιμησω αν μπορεσω να την βρω...Και γιαυτο το ραντεβου μεσολαβησε μια φιλη της.Ζωη εισαι η πρωτη...!!!

More...
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

05-07-2022

Erano molti mesi che non facevo di questi incontri a causa di questa maledetta pandemia che ci rinchiusi tutti in casa, quindi avevo accumulato una voglia enorme ma frenata da una paura maggiore della voglia,decido che forse è ora di dare sfogo a quel pallino che continua a ronzarmi nell'orecchio, dopo una lunga consultazione dei vari siti mi concentro su Valentina , quindi la intervisto telefonicamente e lei con molta calma e gentilezza ,risponde a tutte le mie richieste,quindi ci accordiamo e in poco tempo sono da lei.nSalgo al primo piano del palazzo molto carino e lei mi apre senza nascondersi , da subito noto che ha una ottima carrozzeria, entro e lei sculettando davanti a me mi fa' accomodare,le verso il pattuito ( di mia sponte prima , ma non richiesto ) e mi fa spogliare, lei ha un vestitino che ne esalta le forme un bel culetto anche se non esagerato ,belle tette naturali , di viso è carina ed ha uno sguardo intrigante che ti ammalia con gli occhi , breve social pre-incontro , durante il quale , decido che dato il periodo di lasciar perdere baci , ma di andare direttamente al sodo.nDopo un passaggino in bagno che lei mi offre e che trovo ordinatisimo e pulito, iniziamo le danze, lei si toglie il vestitino, con il fratellino ancora a riposo e io comincio un lavoro di bocca che in poco tempo da i risultati sperati e raggiunge un ottima consistenza (per la cronaca il suo arnese e di media lunghezza ma di una buona circonferenza) gli piace farsi succhiare anche il seno ( coppa di champagne ) e continuo per una decina di minuti, finchè lei con molto garbo mi chiede se mi va di prenderlo, annuisco e lei mi fa mettere a gambe in su'.nSi infila un guanto di latex e si fa strada con dolcezza nel mio retro ,ma la mia lunga astinenza non facilita le cose .Lei non forza i tempi e piano piano riesce ad entrare, poi una volta allargato il mio buchino si infila una protezione nel suo membro , che nel mentre , aveva mantenuto un'ottima erezione e comincia a scoparmi piano ma man mano che mi abituo comincia ad alzare il ritmo,provo un pò di dolore ma la voglia è tanta e la lascio fare,finchè lei si infiamma e comincia a darci dentro di brutto,resisto per pochi minuti a quel trattamento e le chiedo di rallentare perchè avevo il culo in fiamme, lei si ferma e dice che le stava piacendo e se volevo un secondo round , mi fa un abbondante ripassata di cremina e mi dice di mettermi a pecora a bordo del letto, riprendiamo a doggystyle e la massiccia dose di crema facilita il tutto, lei riprende a tirare colpi ma adesso è solo piacere e continuiamo per altri 10 minuti abbondanti , finchè si ferma e le chiedo di invertire i ruoli, lei fa una smorfia mordendosi il labbro e sorride, quello sguardo mi da un erezione da record, mi incappuccia e si lubrifica, il suo culo è burroso e caldo entro con facilità e comincio a ricambiargli il trattamento dandogli colpi sempre più forti, lei geme ma io ormai sono al capolinea allora mi fa stendere sul letto e dopo una breve smanettata mi fa' venire sulla pancia mentre gusto con la bocca il suo bastone ancora turgido.nMi da tutto il tempo di riprendermi e mi aiuta a ripulirmi con carta e poi mi riaccompagna in bagno per rinfrescarmi.nDurante rivestizione breve social e giunge il momento di congendarmi felicissimo con la promessa di rivederla appena mi sara' possibile ,con qualche variazione sul tema, cosa che dal suo sguardo, potrebbe essere molto piacevole per entrambi.nIn sintesi la ragazza nel complesso è gentile, pulitissima ( poco profumo e molto sapone) e conforme sia nelle foto che nel suo annuncio , durante l'incontro non ha mai , nè guardato l'orologio , nè risposto al telefono,in sostanza è stato un buon incontro e comunque la classifico tra le più reali e disponibili che ho incontrato e ha soddisfatto tutte le mie richieste.

More...
  • 31-07-2022
  • mpempa
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:avrol18
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-07-2022

If you looking for your best blowjob mpempa is the best !!!If you are straight or gay or what ever mpempa make your dick cry !!!! The best choice .Very kind and very good to dirty talk !!!

More...
  • 31-07-2022
  • Emmylia
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks5.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:avrol18
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

11-06-2022

Guys just don’t waste your money !!! She is boring , she don’t want to do thinks , she was on phone all of the time and only gives handjobs .With 50€ you can find other with full program and so rude like her .!!!!!

More...
  • 26-07-2022
  • Kayla Maria
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mario6969
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

25-07-2022

It was so nice experience, so polite and cute photos 100% real. I will go again for sure
When she come to cyprus it was amazing and very active

More...
  • 25-07-2022
  • Zizel
  • City:Kallithea
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:NAC1949
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

15-05-2022

The experience was TRAGIC stay away from her. I cannot find the proper words to describe her case. Just stay away!!!!

Η εμπειρία μου ήταν τραγική. Τραγικός ο χώρος της. Τραγικοί οι τρόποι της. Πολύ δύστροπη και με τραγικά κακούς τρόπους. Μείνετε μακριά της. Μου πήρε τα χρήματα και δεν ταα επέστρψε.

More...
  • 04-07-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Corfu
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Corfu eagle
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

04-07-2022

Αποφασισα να επισκεφτώ την συγκεκριμένη τρανς για εμπειρία, στην αρχή επιφυλακτικός
Διοτι δεν ήξερα εαν ηταν αληθινές η φώτο και εαν οι κριτικές αληθινές. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε αμεσα και πολυ εύκολα με δυο τρία μυνήματα. Παιδια οταν συναντηθήκαμε με υποδέχτηκε σεξυ ντυμένη σκέτη κάβλα, ο χαρακτήρας πολυ καλός και πρόθυμη για ολα, πολυ γλυκιά και σε κάνει με τον τροπο της να νιώθεις άνετα λες και ειναι η γκόμενά σου. Πιστεύω οτι Είναι μια ωραία εμπειρία για τους λάτρεις του αθλήματος και η συγκεκριμένη τρανς ειναι τελεια να σου προσφέρει αυτη την εμπειρία. Επίσης πολυ επικοινωνιακή χαδιαρα και μεσα σε όλα τέτοιοι χαρακτήρες δεν χάνονται ειναι παντα στην κορυφή fellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellow. Παντως σίγουρα θα την ξανα συναντήσω γιατι αξίζει. Και προτείνω οποιος θέλει τέτοιου είδους εμπειρίες να την συνάντησή αμεσα χωρις να δισταγμούς. fellowfellowfellowfellowwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink

More...
  • 30-06-2022
  • Bianca Hills
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:beyiy29703
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-05-2022

Το καλύτερο τρανς που έχω πάει εβερ...όμορφη χωρίς σημάδια στο στηθος προσωπαρα κωλαρα...πουτσα δεν της σηκώθηκε αλλά φαινόταν μεγάλη .μόνο Μπιάνκα...αλήθεια ...όλες οι άλλες κακοτροπες και με ψεύτικες φωτό..

More...
  • 30-06-2022
  • Carolinacort
  • City:Athens
  • Looks2.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:beyiy29703
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

28-06-2022

Επίσκεψη στην εν λόγο τρανς λόγο φωτό για την κωλαρα της. δυστυχώς η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου.κακομουτσουνη και αγενής.τξς ζήτησα και active και passive και δεν ήθελε...της ζήτησα άλλη στάση ήθελε μόνο μια...πίπα με Καποτα...της ζήτησα τα λεφτά μου πίσω στο 10 λεπτό και μου έδωσε πίσω μόνο ένα ποσοστό .150ευρω παίρνει για μισή ώρα ..η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου εβερ...το στήθος της είναι χάλια ..με κάτι ράμματα από την κάτω πλευρά τελείως αντικαυλε...ο κωλος της ωραία φτιαγμένος και από κοντά..η φάτσα της με πολύ έντονες γωνίες και όχι ωραία όπως τις φωτό...το πουλί της μικρό ..αλλά το χειρότερο ο χαρακτήρας της.πρωτη φορά έφυγα έτσι...επίσης στο σπίτι της έχει και κάτι άλλους μέσα που κάθονται απ' έξω σε κατι καναπέδες...ότι να ναι ..μακριά..κλαίω τα λεφτά μου amrecourse

More...
  • 21-06-2022
  • CONCHITA
  • City:Paphos
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marks8477
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

21-06-2022

This was the biggest waste of money ever! It's just a man in a wig with botox. Doesn't do anything won't let you do anything other than wank yourself off! 100% don't waste your time and money!!

More...
  • 04-06-2022
  • sally
  • City:Cairo
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Elafandi
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

04-06-2022

She is a scam she will ask you to transfer the money first through bankl then steal it and block you be careful I don't know how she is verified scam a thief angry :

More...
  • 03-06-2022
  • zizel
  • City:Athens
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:nacand1
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

03-06-2022

Tragic, very bad manners!! The place is unbelievably bad and messy! Stay away!!!nΤραγική! Πολύ κακοί τρόποι. Κακή συμπεριφορά! Το μέρος είναι τραγικά βρώμικο και ακατάστατο. Μείνετε μακριά!!!

More...
  • 26-05-2022
  • Katy
  • City:Athens
  • Looks6.0 / 10
  • Services:6.0 / 10
  • Communication:6.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Dony650
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

14-04-2022

-Δεν είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες
-καθόλου διάθεση για παιχνίδι
- δεν φιλησε στο στόμα
- πιπα έκανε με προφυλακτικό
Να σημειώσω πως ήμουν πολύ καθαρός κατά το ραντεβού μας .
Έχω βρεθεί με πολύ καλύτερες . Δεν θα την συνιστούσα !sadfellow

More...
  • 20-05-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:playfil11
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

19-04-2022

Ήταν πρώτη μου φορά, με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα, πολύ όμορφη σε όλα της, την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα

More...
  • 18-05-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:BBAK1456XA
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

11-02-2022

I felt like she was my girlfriend! As first timer I had the suitable treatment... Very clean and neat!!! I already miss her. I loved her natural look ????. I will definitely see you again my love love:lovelove

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:JimP25
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

First time with a trans woman and I thought maybe I should play it safe. And let me tell you, I did NOT regret my decision. There is a reason why Nina is considered to be the most beatiful trans woman in Thessaloniki. She has a very athletic body, amazing green eyes and a pair of boobs that you wanna suck during the whole date. I won't go into much details about the date, everyone else has already said everything. The date took place at her apartment, which is very clean, there is always hot water for a shower before and after and a fresh set of towel. She is very good at social, a great character that knows how to make you relax, her blowjob skills are out of this world and her ass... sooo tight! I will definitely meet her again when I get the chance.

More...
  • 12-05-2022
  • TransWanda
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:katexxxx
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

She looks great, meets in high heels and sexy underwear. She has superb ultra soft skin, perfectly depilated balls and dick. Would definetly recommend to visit her. Will come back for surewink

More...
  • 25-04-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Athens
  • Looks7.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:bakero
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-12-2021

ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη. πολυ καλη συμμετοχη, καλο σοσιαλ, η συναντηση εγινε στο χορο της, ο οποιος ηταν καθαρος.

More...
  • 17-04-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Pantherito7
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-04-2022

Μεγαλη καυλα..Η πιπες της εξαιρετικες ξερει να σε καυλωνει αμεσως..Απίστευτό μασαζ για αρχή μ διχως αναστολες..Ωραια την πήρα απο πισω ...Καθαρη μυριζει ωραια με ωραιο πουτσο για αυτους που θέλουν κατι παραπανω.Ειναι ευγενική και σε κανει να νιωθειςπολύ ανετα ..

More...
  • 14-04-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SolidSnake911
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-04-2022

4th time i meet Nina and this time we focused on blowjob. Of course we had anal as well but her strongest characteristic is her amazing blowjob.
She loves cock and you can tell by the way she sucks it. She can suck your soul out through your cock. Literally the best blowjob a man can have in his life. Don't miss it.
We spent two hours with Nina teasing, stroking and sucking my cock. She never gets tired and she made me cum so many times i lost count. She drained my balls and she seemed like she could be doing it all night long. Honestly this girl was born to suck cock. Her blowjob is a masterpiece. Thank you Nina.

More...
  • 08-04-2022
  • Katia Khalifa
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:manakos
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

06-04-2022

Great and tasty dick. Deaptrhoat from me, she fucked my mouth. I drunk her sperm and piss and then she rapped me hard. After fucking me she ordered me to take her dick into my mouth and made me drink her cum again
Perfect!!!

More...
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

04-04-2022

Easily marked appointment. I get to the place and see that the girl looks different in person, her photos are very retouched with photoshop. The fault is mine because I agreed to stay and try her services, obviously I took the minimum service. From the beginning we didn't have much chemistry, she had a bad face and wasn't involved in anything. From one moment to another she asked me to suck her cock and her ass with which I did not access since her genitals smelled very bad and that was already the last straw, it gave me so much disgust that in the end I had to leave in less than expected. Very unpleasant experience. I don't recommend it at all. Waste of time and money. angry

More...
  • 29-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Anestns
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

29-03-2022

Amazing girl tranny , her body is amazing , perfect deepthroat blowjob , and she is hungry for sex , enjoy every hour with her , see you soon baby , kiss lovenolovelove

More...
  • 21-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bootser
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

21-03-2022

Anastasia is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Much more beautiful in reality than her profile photos. She is very friendly, talkative and makes you feel like she is your real girlfriend! I will definitely prefer it in the future.winkwinkwinklovelove

More...
  • 17-03-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mariosgr33
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-03-2022

Time to visit Nina again.
Always stunning and she smells nice.
We had a little chat at start and went to bed, i can't hold it anymore i want to eat those tits.
Sucking her nipples while playing with her cock makes me so so horny and she knows it.
She turn for 69 and had her in my mouth amazing it was, i made her hard so she can fuck me.
She went all the way in and my cock was dripping non stop.
We switch and now was my time to fuck her ass, i cum in her ass while she was playing with her hard cock
at the end i was licking her balls while playing with her cock and made her cum.
amamam

More...
  • 16-03-2022
  • Emmy
  • City:Warsaw
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Piter_de_Vries
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-03-2022

Polecam. Od razu przechodzi do rzeczy. Ma czym dobrze zerżnąć i wie co robić. Dobry kontakt również dla fanów obciągania, zrobiła mi zajebisty face fucking.

More...
  • 15-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mhtsos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-03-2022

i never thought i will [email protected] twice in so little time!she she loves what she do .and she does it with passion!NIce talking at the start!thank you for your time!Anastasia you are very beuty.I love you girl!!!!winkwinkwink

More...
  • 14-03-2022
  • Silvi
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:poolman29
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

03-03-2022

Τι να πω για αυτην κοπέλα!!!! H καλύτερη μου εμπειρία.πανέμορφο πρόσωπο, σώμα πού σκοτώνει, βελούδινο δέρμα και αυτή η μυρωδιά της σε τρελαίνει...Είναι ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στο escort αυτή την στιγμή..
Χωρίς να βιάζεται κάνει οτι είναι δυνατόν να σε ανεβάσει και να σε ευχαριστήσει. συναισθηματική, τέλεια επαγγελματίας ,πολύ όμορφη δεν θα την άλλαζα με καμία άλλη ,να είσαι πάντα καλά μου θα τα ξαναπούμε!!!!!!!!!

More...
  • 14-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mhltos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-03-2022

Super beatiful real sexy lady. All photos are 100% true. All servise are as i ordered and expected. Clean roons and sheats . Shower before and after
Covit free due to vaccination and self test. I will visit her againwinkwinkwink

More...
  • 07-03-2022
  • Lena
  • City:Hurghada
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Moahmed
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

07-03-2022

شيميل معفنه وجربانه وريحتها معفنه مبتستحماش معندهاش صدر خالص وصوته راجل حاجه قرف وحرامي

More...
  • 26-02-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Larissa
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:anastasiosma
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

26-02-2022

Πολύ καλή διάθεση, πεντακάθαρο σπίτι, πολλά προκαταρκτικά,φιλια στο στόμα, δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, κλείνει το κινητό όταν είναι μαζί σου, στο σεξ μπορεί να γίνει η κοπέλα σου και ότι άλλο ζητήσεις. Δεν φεύγεις ποτέ νωρίτερα αλλά πολύ αργότερα από το συμφωνημένο χρόνο. Και όταν φύγεις σκέφτεσαι πότε θα την ξαναδείς.

More...
  • 26-02-2022
  • Iris
  • City:Athens
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Gregy
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

19-02-2022

Her attitude was completely wrong, distant and cold.
Also i told her what I like on the phone, nothing strange or extreme, and even though she seemed really ok with it, she was unwilling and kept saying to do that or the other instead and not to push her.
Her attitude combined with her actions made me feel bad and uncomfortable.
I had to leave, i felt that I was forcing her, that I was doing something wrong.
That was probably the worst experience I ever had.

More...
  • 24-02-2022
  • Lisy Lopez
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Code0
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

23-02-2022

She is amazing and i wish to meet her again!!!! She is very clean, best in active and she knows how to please you! Pretty sure that i will meet her again!!!!! wink

More...
  • 23-02-2022
  • STELLA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mhtsos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

22-02-2022

Περασα υπερωχα μαζι σου μωρακι...Να εισαι σιγουρη οτι θα τα ξαναπουμε συντομα...Φιλια στα δροσερα σου χειλη

More...
  • 16-02-2022
  • RobhertaTS
  • City:Prague
  • Looks5.5 / 10
  • Services:2.0 / 10
  • Communication:2.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:GoodDay
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

15-02-2022

Really hot looking shemale, but reality is bit different. She was all the time in her phone texting or doing what and if not phone she was scrolling on apple watch.. Also her dick is not what she says in profile, but in real it is around 15cm.nnMost of the time she was doing what I asked for, but it just felt like bank transaction, no energy, no spark in sex, just doing empty service that was not even fullfiled. Also when I said I don't want to stay another hour, she said if I want her to cum, I have to pay extra. That was really crazy and it ruined all the last moments so I decided to leave earlier. Probably one of the most boring experiences with shemale I ever head. I was not done, she didn't even tried. Total waste of money and good mood. I never seen anyone in sex industry look so bored and dissapointed.

More...
  • 15-02-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Curboy
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-02-2022

Well this was my fourth time with Nina!She was always special and very kind so I keep meeting her since she is meeting all my expectations!She has a beautiful face and body! This time i wanted something special so I asked from her to be dominant!She told me that she has a lot of butblugs and she loved to be dominant!So after I got at her clean appartment we talked a lot about varius subject and I couldn't take my eyes from her and her beautiful feet!After a while we started since I got there fully prepared! From the very first minute she was very dominant as I asked so she ordered me to get fully naked and stay like a dog near her!She left the living room and when she came back she had a nice buttpulg and α collar with a strap!She weared me the collar and after she putted a little lubricant she putted the buttplug in my ass!No you are my little dog she told me and I was very excited!She layed down on the sofa and ordered me to kiss her beautiful nipples and boobs!I was kissing them and Ι was sucking her nipples so hard as she asked!Moreover she was teasing my penis with her amazing feet!I was trying not to cum!Her dick was getting harder and harder as I was sucking her nipples and I begged her to suck it!She standed up and lead my head to her hard dick!This was it!I got the perfect mouth fuck with her giving rythym by strainig the strap!It felt amazing!After a few minutes he started to go to the bed with me next to her as a dog!once he layed in bed he brought her feet close to her cock and then I started to suck once her feet and once her cock while she was slapping me and calling me names!Afterwards I asked from her a 69 so she could sit on my face in order to lick her ass!She agreed to so she sitted on my face and I had this beautifull ass on me and I started to licking it like crazy while she started to slapping my dick and sucking me!I begged her to stop because I was about to cum and I didn't want to!After a while she ordered me to lay on fours at the bed!She tied my arms behind my back and started to playing with my ass which was pretty open since I was wearing a buttplug all the time!When I was ready she weared a condom at her big hard dick and started to fucking me while she was slapping pretty bad my ass!It felt amazing she had a perfect rythym and she brought her feet close to my face in order to lick them while I was getting fucked!After a good pounding she got out and came to my chest and she cummed a fountain!I didn't cum so I asked her if I could cum at her feet and then I would clean them up!She agreed so she was gave me a perfect foot job and after a few seconds I cummed at her feet a lot with her calling me names saying to me that I am a perfect slut!I cleaned my mess very good with my tongue and we took a shower together!we got out of shower had a good social talk and i left!It was my best time with Nina and I can't wait to visit her again! Kisses Ninara!

More...
  • 12-02-2022
  • trans
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Slavegeo6975
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

27-01-2022

amότι χειρότερο κυκλοφορη στην Θεσσαλονίκη αγενής και μοιάζει με νταλικερης πρώτη φορά μετάνιωσα που έδωσα χρήματα μακριά παιδιά δεν αξιζει

More...
  • 12-02-2022
  • liberty
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Slavegeo6975
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

02-02-2022

Είναι αυτό που βλέπεις στης φωτό τέλεια στο κρεβάτι θα ικανοποίηση όλα τα γούστα σου ευγενική καθαρή μια πολύ πολύ σέξυ παρουσία

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

08-02-2022

It was amazing! Her dick is not so big and not so small exactly the right size to give me a lot of pleasure!
She was really patient and she started to fuck sega sega my ass and after with more power. We changed many times position and it was really a pleasure to feel her inside of me. Her body is awesome! Normally i'm active but when i saw her beautiful
dick not to big for me i started to ride it and yummy yummy she make me come !
She is worth all the money that she ask! Respect her and she will be your dream!

Grazie! ????

More...
  • 04-02-2022
  • Julia jhonnes
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Akalyptos
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

02-02-2022

One more time I meet my mistress. She has became an addiction. Her hard cock was waiting for me as always.she fucked me very hard and I happily took her load in my face. She is the beat. I hope to see her soon am

More...
  • 29-01-2022
  • ZOH
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Jeanman
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

28-01-2022

Ειναι souper .Σιγουρα θα την ξαναπροτημησω.Πολυ επικοινωνιακη...Ζωη σιγουρα θα τα ξαναπουμε..

More...
  • 29-01-2022
  • ZOH
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Jeanman
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

28-01-2022

Η Ζωη ειναι αστερι...Ειναι καλητερη απο κοντα...Ομορφη ,sexy,
Ευγενικη.μυριζε πολυ ομορφα..Το δε τσιμπουκι της μεστειλε.το sex κτηνωδες.Απο μονη της επαιρνε πρωτοβουλια για αλλαγες πανω στο sex.Θηλυκο πραγματικο.Σιγουρα θα την ξαναπρωτημησω..Φιλακια κοριτσαρα μου.

More...
  • 21-01-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SolidSnake911
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

21-01-2022

3rd time I meet with Nina and that says it all. We met again in her apartment in the center which as usual is very clean and tidy. Nina is very careful with covid protocols and makes you feel safe immediately. Moreover, she’s a really kind person and very welcoming which makes you feel very comfortable and helps any stress you might have go away. She’s very talkative and a very pleasurable companion which for me is very important as I really hate “professionals” that are very strict and focus on how to finish the appointment the soonest possible in order to jump to the next one. She offered me coffee and water and we spend some time talking and catching up our news.
Then we both took a shower in order to be fresh and clean (I told you she’s probably the cleanest person I know) and we went to the bedroom.
Nina is well known for her appearance. I’ve said before she’s really impressive and more beautiful and sexy than the photos show her. She has a really pretty face with gorgeous eyes, she’s tall, her boobs are amazing but to me her legs and ass are out of this world. Her ass is so firm and tight that I could be spanking it and licking it for days.
We started with her world famous blowjob. Honestly, if you haven’t had your cock sucked by Nina it’s like you never had it sucked in your life. It’s a whole new experience. Her passion about sucking cock and her skills make her blowjob the best blowjob you ever had in your life by far. Then we continued with her on doggy style while I licked her amazing ass as I was stroking her gorgeous cock. This way Nina came and she was shivering from pleasure. That made my cock so hard that Nina jumped on it and took it in her ass. Then we changed positions fucking her gorgeous ass on doggy and while standing. Her ass was so tight that I tried to control myself but I pretty soon had to burst my load as well.
We spend about 20mins taking shower again and talking when we started the second round. This time I asked Nina to take control and make my cock cum using just her hands. Her handjob technique is amazing. She grabbed my cock and started teasing it in a way that it got really hard in seconds. Then she tortured me by keeping me on the edge for multiple times holding my cock and teasing the head. My cock was so hard and she was enjoying it so much. Finally, I couldn’t last any more and I came. Nina continued for a few seconds after I came torturing my cock’s head which was very sensitive.
Then again we took a nice shower, we had a nice conversation and I left.
As a conclusion, Nina is the best in all aspects. Appearance, behavior, cleanliness, services are all top 10. Don’t miss the chance to meet her. I will definitely meet her again.
Thanks Nina.

More...
  • 29-12-2021
  • JASMIN
  • City:Sliema
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:freefly103
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

01-10-2021

Gorgeous, horny, sexy trans girl.

Dated Yasmin several times. Never disappoints. Very sensual erotica times.

Lovely curvaceous body and gorgeous cock.

More...
  • 18-12-2021
  • Iris
  • City:Acharnes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Agelok
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-12-2021

Amazing she make feel wonderful her dick tastes amazing and I can't still forget it growing in my mouth!Very friendly wants to make you feel amazing!Definitely going again.

More...
  • 17-12-2021
  • Emmylia
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks2.0 / 10
  • Services:2.0 / 10
  • Communication:2.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Dony650
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

17-12-2019

Loose of money and time!
I met in her apartment in Limassol, all the time she was planning with her phone and she ignore me . She was also very rood …

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-12-2021

Ότι καλυτερο πραγματικά. Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Πραγματικά ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Υπέροχο καυλί και τρομερό γαμήσι

More...
1 2 3 4 5

Europe

(2)
(2)
(8)
(19)
(3)
(3)
(12)
(3)
(4)
(3)
(14)
(16)
(22)
(21)
(2)
(2)
(4)
(24)
(2)
(3)
(41)
(5)
(7)
(2)
(3)
(11)
(1)
(1)
(26)
(6)
(1)
(3)