Menu


TS Escort Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
sort by:
Name
City
reviewer
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-01-2023

Διαβάζοντας την αγγελία της Ίριδας και βλέποντας το αγγελικό της πρόσωπο αποφάσισα να τολμήσω να την επισκεφθώ.

Βρέθηκα λοιπόν στο χώρο της στο Κέντρο των Αθηνών σε ένα πολύ ωραίο και καθαρό διαμέρισμα. Με υποδέχτηκε με ένα σέξυ αποκαλυπτικό φόρεμα με βλέμμα πολλά υποσχόμενο.
Έσπασε ο πάγος όταν αρχίσαμε τα προκαταρτικά δίνοντας φιλιά στο στόμα. Μετά μου έκανε ένα πολύ χαλαρωτικό, αισθησιακό και καυλωτικό μασάζ. Μου είχε κάνει τον πούτσο τούμπανο οπότε της ζήτησα να μου κάνει πίπα η οποία ήταν εξαιρετική, βαθιά και με αργές κινήσεις.
Της ζήτησα να γυρίσει από πίσω και αντίκρισα την απίστευτη κωλάρα της. Μπήκα όλες μέσα με αργές κινήσεις και έφτασα στην κορύφωση σε πολύ λίγη ώρα αφού είχα καυλώσει απίστευτα.

Η Ιριδα εκτός από φοβερά καθαρή είναι πολύ ευγενική, γλυκιά, χαδιάρα, άνετη, επικοινωνιακή, με ωραίο χαμόγελο, καλή διάθεση και θετική ενέργεια.

Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα και χωρίς δισταγμούς.smile

More...
  • 30-12-2022
  • niko_leta
  • City:Peristeri
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:nikos_mpas
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

27-12-2022

kalo pedi,katharos,ipakouos poli,eygenikos k oi photo einai dikes tou..,katharos xoros mionektima oti einai se polikatikia.tha protina...thks nick...love

More...
  • 28-12-2022
  • ANTZY
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:XrhstosPapos
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

27-12-2022

Αυτή έσωσε τη μέρα! Είχα κλείσει ένα προηγούμενο ραντεβού και ήταν ένα απόλυτο φιάσκο! Αναστατωμένος και ήδη στο ξενοδοχείο αποφασίζω να παω στον χωρο της και επιλέγω την Αντζυ με βάση τις πολύ καυλιάρες φωτογραφίες. με ένα πολύ ωραίο φόρεμα και ψηλοτάκουνα όπως ζητήθηκε. Είμαι μεγάλος λάτρης των ζαρτιέρων και των ψηλοτάκουνων! Μπαίνει με χαμόγελο και μετά την ανταλλαγή των χρημάτων πηγαίνει στο ντους. Πολύ γρήγορα βγαίνει φορώντας τις ζαρτιέρες που ζήτησα και τίποτα άλλο! Το σώμα είναι τέλειο με πιασιματα οπως μου αρεσει και πολύ λείο δέρμα. Τα χείλη είναι φανταστικά (το γούστο μου) και η πίπα είναι όλα τα λεφτά! Την άφησα εκεί για λίγο και ήταν παράδεισος! Ο πρώτος γύρος ήταν στην κορυφή όπου αγαπά πολύ καλά! Και η θέα στο 4 είναι ωραία! Δεν μιλάει πολύ και είναι πολύ ντροπαλή με τα φιλιά στην αρχή. Μετά το πρώτο γυρο ξάπλωσε δίπλα μου να ξεκουραστεί για μερικά λεπτά ενώ μου χαϊδεύει το σώμα. Είχε μακρύ νύχι που μου αρέσει (και πάλι το γούστο μου). Ο δεύτερος γύρος ήταν πιο δύσκολο για μένα να τελειώσω, αλλά έκανε τα πάντα για να με ευχαριστήσει. Πραγματικά καλή εμπειρία! Θα το συνιστούσα σε όλους όσους τους αρέσουν οι εμφανίσεις γιατί προσπαθεί πολύ να σε ευχαριστήσει! Ευχαριστώ την Αντζυ που μου έφτιαξε τη μέρα!

More...
  • 02-12-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Vaggas
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

02-12-2022

Συναντηση στην αθηνα με την βασίλισσα του κλαρινου .
Η φωτο την αδικούν.
100% καλύτερη απ κοντα .
Ματατες γατισιες γαλαζοπρασινες καυλα που σε κοιτανε στα ματια και χανεσαι..
Κορμί τερμα γυμνασμενο και κωλοτρυπίδα πετρα ..
Δεν πω τιποτε για το τσιμπούκι τις φημίζεται σε ολοι την Ελλαδα ..

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

25-11-2022

Αχχ τι να πω γι'αυτό το πλάσμα!!! Βρεθήκαμε στην Αθήνα...Ότι καλύτερο ειλικρινά... απίστευτα επικοινωνιακή με το άτομο που έχει απέναντι τής!! Δεν θέλει να σου αρπάξει τα λεφτά και τέλος,θα μιλήσετε αρκετά μεταξύ σάς έτσι ώστε να σε χαλαρώσει όσο μπορεί! Επίσης μυρίζει απίστευτα τόσο ο χώρος της όσο και η ίδια,και δέρμα σαν βαμβάκι. όπως την βλέπεις στις φωτογραφίες , καμία επεξεργασία!!!

More...
  • 30-11-2022
  • Vivi Carvalho
  • City:Athens
  • Looks3.0 / 10
  • Services:3.0 / 10
  • Communication:3.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Gogos4
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

03-11-2022

I met Vivi in her appartment in Athens. She open the door and I saw ger. Tall enough. She kissed me and I went to the bedroom.She is polite and she ask me if I want to have a bath. I have made a bath. She is clean.
She is tall but she looks more than a man but not so much as a woman.she is fatter than the fotos. The fotos are sure old. I want to have both roles but her dick was never hard.
I finished alone.
I will not visit her again.
Sorry Vivi

More...
  • 20-11-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:ToumpGio
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

21-11-2022

Πρώτη φορά με τέτοιο κορίτσι και... πραγματικά ήταν η σωστή επιλογή. Θηλυκότητα, επικοινωνία, απίστευτο κορμί σε σημείο να πω, ότι οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν.
Ευχαριστώ για τις υπηρεσίες σου!

More...
  • 20-11-2022
  • LIA
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:marios
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

19-11-2022

Βρεθήκαμε αργά το βράδυ, η κοπέλα είναι κάβλα πάντα καβλωμένη. Απίστευτη η πίππα της και απίστευτη η πούτσα της. Στο σέξ απίστευτη ξέρει πώς να σε γαμίσει και να σε κάνει να χύσεις.

More...
  • 16-11-2022
  • Alexandra
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SheFucker
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

09-11-2022

Μία από τις πιο χειρότερες εμπειρίες που έκανα στη ζωή μου. Στους τοίχους μούχλα, σκοτάδι σαν νύχτα, δεν βλέπεις που πατάς, μέσα σε μία ώρα δυο φορές κάποιος χτύπησε πόρτα και θα ήθελε να πάει να ανοίξει. Βυζί ανύπαρκτο, στύση μηδέν. Λέει μισό Κυπρία και μισό Βουλγαρίδα, αλλά στη πραγματικότητα γύφτισσα. Δεν επιτρέπει τίποτε μόνο δίνει το κώλο προς ενοικίαση.

One of the worst experiences I've had in my life. Mould on the walls, dark as night, you can't see where you are stepping, twice in one hour someone knocked on the door and would like to go and open it. Boobs nonexistent, erection zero. She says she's half Cypriot and half Bulgarian, but she's really a gypsy. She doesn't allow anything but gives her ass for rent.

More...
  • 12-11-2022
  • Jessy Jessyka
  • City:Patras
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Roufos78
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

11-11-2022

Η Jessy ήταν πάρα πολύ καυλιάρα,με υποδέχτηκε πολύ ζεστά με σέξυ εμφάνιση.Ειναι όπως παρουσιάζει στις φωτογραφίες και ακόμα καλύτερη από κοντα.Κάναμε πολύ δυνατό σεξ ενεργοπαθητικα.έχει ιδανικό καυλί και τέλειο κώλο.θα ξαναπήγαινα άπειρες φορές μαζί της.Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα .winkwink

More...
  • 11-11-2022
  • Irina
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Seanmakrigor
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

11-11-2022

There is no incall at all nI care a lot about my privacy, so, always get incall when traveling IstanbulnThe profile said that incall is available, while the actual is not

More...
  • 08-11-2022
  • Tabata
  • City:Athens
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Meroal
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-11-2022

Fantastic girl, dick hard in second and huge sucked her without a condom... Good with toys could not take her dick first but she very relaxing
Came all over me
I definitely will see her again

More...
  • 17-10-2022
  • Thayna
  • City:Sofia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Largo87
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

13-10-2022

She was brilliant! The sweetest trans ever. Welcomes me with wet and sweet kisses, she was so careful, so feminine so lovely, that I didn’t want to leave her. Perfect blowjob, perfect sex, unique emotional experience! I am sure, that if I visit Athens one more time, i would visit her again for a long period! Dear Thaina (Secret) one more time - you are wounderful and it was one of the greatest evenings for me ever. Kisses, and if you visit my country - call me!

More...
  • 08-10-2022
  • Kathelyn
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bigdream
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

08-10-2022

This meeting i will say is my favourite till now. She is a nice girl with good attitude and cool character. She is very hot and has sexy body she like kisses and she give good cumming. Hope to see her again soon

More...
  • 07-10-2022
  • Dominique
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:9.5 / 10
  • Communication:9.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Ntino59
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

05-10-2022

Δεν χρειάζονται πολλά λόγια,nΉταν η πρώτη μου εμπειρία πέρασα πολύ ωραία . είναι πολύ καλή στη δουλειά της!!!

More...
  • 28-08-2022
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Aristeidis
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

26-08-2022

Τι να πρωτοπώ. Πάντα ήθελα να την γνωρίσω, και μου δόθηκε επιτέλους η ευκαιρία. Είχα τόσο ενθουσιασμό που αγχώθηκα στην αρχή. Αλλά τελικά ήταν θέα. Αλήθεια, Μονικα είσαι ότι καλύτερο. Το σώμα υπέροχο, πανέμορφο γλυκό προσωπάκι, βυζί δεν ξέρω πως αλλά αληθινότατο, και αυτή η κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτά. Ευχαριστήθηκα κάθε λεπτό μαζί της. Πολύ δυνατή πίπα και πολύ πουτάνα στο γαμήσι. Όπως ακριβώς μου αρέσει. Δεν σταματούσε να κουνιέται, δεν βαρέθηκε ούτε στιγμή. Πολύ καλή χημεία μεταξύ μας. Θα την επισκεφθώ άλλη μία φορά πριν φύγει. Μόνικα μου είσαι θέα. Φιλάκια!! 🥰😘😋

More...
  • 21-08-2022
  • Carol
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:chikano19
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

21-08-2022

Unfortunately, she never replied back to my messages, as I was interested to visit her. Not sure why. I've always wanted to visit her. Since I saw the first review on her profile, I wanted also to write my review that she is not answering.

More...
  • 19-08-2022
  • Carol
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Sotiris
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

17-08-2022

Meeting date fictional as meeting has never taken place. This profile must be fake. Does not answer phonecalls or sms at all despite numerous attempts.

More...
  • 18-08-2022
  • ZOH
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:XrhstosPapos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

17-08-2022

Απλα Θεαρα!!!Σιγουρα θα την προτιμησω αν μπορεσω να την βρω...Και γιαυτο το ραντεβου μεσολαβησε μια φιλη της.Ζωη εισαι η πρωτη...!!!

More...
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

05-07-2022

Erano molti mesi che non facevo di questi incontri a causa di questa maledetta pandemia che ci rinchiusi tutti in casa, quindi avevo accumulato una voglia enorme ma frenata da una paura maggiore della voglia,decido che forse è ora di dare sfogo a quel pallino che continua a ronzarmi nell'orecchio, dopo una lunga consultazione dei vari siti mi concentro su Valentina , quindi la intervisto telefonicamente e lei con molta calma e gentilezza ,risponde a tutte le mie richieste,quindi ci accordiamo e in poco tempo sono da lei.nSalgo al primo piano del palazzo molto carino e lei mi apre senza nascondersi , da subito noto che ha una ottima carrozzeria, entro e lei sculettando davanti a me mi fa' accomodare,le verso il pattuito ( di mia sponte prima , ma non richiesto ) e mi fa spogliare, lei ha un vestitino che ne esalta le forme un bel culetto anche se non esagerato ,belle tette naturali , di viso è carina ed ha uno sguardo intrigante che ti ammalia con gli occhi , breve social pre-incontro , durante il quale , decido che dato il periodo di lasciar perdere baci , ma di andare direttamente al sodo.nDopo un passaggino in bagno che lei mi offre e che trovo ordinatisimo e pulito, iniziamo le danze, lei si toglie il vestitino, con il fratellino ancora a riposo e io comincio un lavoro di bocca che in poco tempo da i risultati sperati e raggiunge un ottima consistenza (per la cronaca il suo arnese e di media lunghezza ma di una buona circonferenza) gli piace farsi succhiare anche il seno ( coppa di champagne ) e continuo per una decina di minuti, finchè lei con molto garbo mi chiede se mi va di prenderlo, annuisco e lei mi fa mettere a gambe in su'.nSi infila un guanto di latex e si fa strada con dolcezza nel mio retro ,ma la mia lunga astinenza non facilita le cose .Lei non forza i tempi e piano piano riesce ad entrare, poi una volta allargato il mio buchino si infila una protezione nel suo membro , che nel mentre , aveva mantenuto un'ottima erezione e comincia a scoparmi piano ma man mano che mi abituo comincia ad alzare il ritmo,provo un pò di dolore ma la voglia è tanta e la lascio fare,finchè lei si infiamma e comincia a darci dentro di brutto,resisto per pochi minuti a quel trattamento e le chiedo di rallentare perchè avevo il culo in fiamme, lei si ferma e dice che le stava piacendo e se volevo un secondo round , mi fa un abbondante ripassata di cremina e mi dice di mettermi a pecora a bordo del letto, riprendiamo a doggystyle e la massiccia dose di crema facilita il tutto, lei riprende a tirare colpi ma adesso è solo piacere e continuiamo per altri 10 minuti abbondanti , finchè si ferma e le chiedo di invertire i ruoli, lei fa una smorfia mordendosi il labbro e sorride, quello sguardo mi da un erezione da record, mi incappuccia e si lubrifica, il suo culo è burroso e caldo entro con facilità e comincio a ricambiargli il trattamento dandogli colpi sempre più forti, lei geme ma io ormai sono al capolinea allora mi fa stendere sul letto e dopo una breve smanettata mi fa' venire sulla pancia mentre gusto con la bocca il suo bastone ancora turgido.nMi da tutto il tempo di riprendermi e mi aiuta a ripulirmi con carta e poi mi riaccompagna in bagno per rinfrescarmi.nDurante rivestizione breve social e giunge il momento di congendarmi felicissimo con la promessa di rivederla appena mi sara' possibile ,con qualche variazione sul tema, cosa che dal suo sguardo, potrebbe essere molto piacevole per entrambi.nIn sintesi la ragazza nel complesso è gentile, pulitissima ( poco profumo e molto sapone) e conforme sia nelle foto che nel suo annuncio , durante l'incontro non ha mai , nè guardato l'orologio , nè risposto al telefono,in sostanza è stato un buon incontro e comunque la classifico tra le più reali e disponibili che ho incontrato e ha soddisfatto tutte le mie richieste.

More...
  • 31-07-2022
  • mpempa
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:avrol18
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-07-2022

If you looking for your best blowjob mpempa is the best !!!If you are straight or gay or what ever mpempa make your dick cry !!!! The best choice .Very kind and very good to dirty talk !!!

More...
  • 31-07-2022
  • Emmylia
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks5.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:avrol18
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

11-06-2022

Guys just don’t waste your money !!! She is boring , she don’t want to do thinks , she was on phone all of the time and only gives handjobs .With 50€ you can find other with full program and so rude like her .!!!!!

More...
  • 26-07-2022
  • Kayla Maria
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mario6969
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

25-07-2022

It was so nice experience, so polite and cute photos 100% real. I will go again for sure
When she come to cyprus it was amazing and very active

More...
  • 25-07-2022
  • Zizel
  • City:Kallithea
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:NAC1949
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

15-05-2022

The experience was TRAGIC stay away from her. I cannot find the proper words to describe her case. Just stay away!!!!

Η εμπειρία μου ήταν τραγική. Τραγικός ο χώρος της. Τραγικοί οι τρόποι της. Πολύ δύστροπη και με τραγικά κακούς τρόπους. Μείνετε μακριά της. Μου πήρε τα χρήματα και δεν ταα επέστρψε.

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

04-07-2022

Αποφασισα να επισκεφτώ την συγκεκριμένη τρανς για εμπειρία, στην αρχή επιφυλακτικός
Διοτι δεν ήξερα εαν ηταν αληθινές η φώτο και εαν οι κριτικές αληθινές. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε αμεσα και πολυ εύκολα με δυο τρία μυνήματα. Παιδια οταν συναντηθήκαμε με υποδέχτηκε σεξυ ντυμένη σκέτη κάβλα, ο χαρακτήρας πολυ καλός και πρόθυμη για ολα, πολυ γλυκιά και σε κάνει με τον τροπο της να νιώθεις άνετα λες και ειναι η γκόμενά σου. Πιστεύω οτι Είναι μια ωραία εμπειρία για τους λάτρεις του αθλήματος και η συγκεκριμένη τρανς ειναι τελεια να σου προσφέρει αυτη την εμπειρία. Επίσης πολυ επικοινωνιακή χαδιαρα και μεσα σε όλα τέτοιοι χαρακτήρες δεν χάνονται ειναι παντα στην κορυφή fellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellow. Παντως σίγουρα θα την ξανα συναντήσω γιατι αξίζει. Και προτείνω οποιος θέλει τέτοιου είδους εμπειρίες να την συνάντησή αμεσα χωρις να δισταγμούς. fellowfellowfellowfellowwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink

More...
  • 30-06-2022
  • Bianca Hills
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:beyiy29703
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-05-2022

Το καλύτερο τρανς που έχω πάει εβερ...όμορφη χωρίς σημάδια στο στηθος προσωπαρα κωλαρα...πουτσα δεν της σηκώθηκε αλλά φαινόταν μεγάλη .μόνο Μπιάνκα...αλήθεια ...όλες οι άλλες κακοτροπες και με ψεύτικες φωτό..

More...
  • 30-06-2022
  • Carolinacort
  • City:Athens
  • Looks2.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:beyiy29703
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

28-06-2022

Επίσκεψη στην εν λόγο τρανς λόγο φωτό για την κωλαρα της. δυστυχώς η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου.κακομουτσουνη και αγενής.τξς ζήτησα και active και passive και δεν ήθελε...της ζήτησα άλλη στάση ήθελε μόνο μια...πίπα με Καποτα...της ζήτησα τα λεφτά μου πίσω στο 10 λεπτό και μου έδωσε πίσω μόνο ένα ποσοστό .150ευρω παίρνει για μισή ώρα ..η χειρότερη εμπειρία μου εβερ...το στήθος της είναι χάλια ..με κάτι ράμματα από την κάτω πλευρά τελείως αντικαυλε...ο κωλος της ωραία φτιαγμένος και από κοντά..η φάτσα της με πολύ έντονες γωνίες και όχι ωραία όπως τις φωτό...το πουλί της μικρό ..αλλά το χειρότερο ο χαρακτήρας της.πρωτη φορά έφυγα έτσι...επίσης στο σπίτι της έχει και κάτι άλλους μέσα που κάθονται απ' έξω σε κατι καναπέδες...ότι να ναι ..μακριά..κλαίω τα λεφτά μου amrecourse

More...
  • 21-06-2022
  • CONCHITA
  • City:Paphos
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marks8477
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

21-06-2022

This was the biggest waste of money ever! It's just a man in a wig with botox. Doesn't do anything won't let you do anything other than wank yourself off! 100% don't waste your time and money!!

More...
  • 04-06-2022
  • sally
  • City:Cairo
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Elafandi
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

04-06-2022

She is a scam she will ask you to transfer the money first through bankl then steal it and block you be careful I don't know how she is verified scam a thief angry :

More...
  • 03-06-2022
  • zizel
  • City:Athens
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:nacand1
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

03-06-2022

Tragic, very bad manners!! The place is unbelievably bad and messy! Stay away!!!nΤραγική! Πολύ κακοί τρόποι. Κακή συμπεριφορά! Το μέρος είναι τραγικά βρώμικο και ακατάστατο. Μείνετε μακριά!!!

More...
  • 20-05-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:playfil11
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

19-04-2022

Ήταν πρώτη μου φορά, με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα, πολύ όμορφη σε όλα της, την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα

More...
  • 18-05-2022
  • Iris Hilton
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:BBAK1456XA
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

11-02-2022

I felt like she was my girlfriend! As first timer I had the suitable treatment... Very clean and neat!!! I already miss her. I loved her natural look ????. I will definitely see you again my love love:lovelove

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:JimP25
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

First time with a trans woman and I thought maybe I should play it safe. And let me tell you, I did NOT regret my decision. There is a reason why Nina is considered to be the most beatiful trans woman in Thessaloniki. She has a very athletic body, amazing green eyes and a pair of boobs that you wanna suck during the whole date. I won't go into much details about the date, everyone else has already said everything. The date took place at her apartment, which is very clean, there is always hot water for a shower before and after and a fresh set of towel. She is very good at social, a great character that knows how to make you relax, her blowjob skills are out of this world and her ass... sooo tight! I will definitely meet her again when I get the chance.

More...
  • 12-05-2022
  • TransWanda
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:katexxxx
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

She looks great, meets in high heels and sexy underwear. She has superb ultra soft skin, perfectly depilated balls and dick. Would definetly recommend to visit her. Will come back for surewink

More...
  • 25-04-2022
  • Iris Hilton
  • City:Athens
  • Looks7.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:bakero
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-12-2021

ημερομηνια ενδεικτικη. πολυ καλη συμμετοχη, καλο σοσιαλ, η συναντηση εγινε στο χορο της, ο οποιος ηταν καθαρος.

More...
  • 17-04-2022
  • Iris Hilton
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Pantherito7
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-04-2022

Μεγαλη καυλα..Η πιπες της εξαιρετικες ξερει να σε καυλωνει αμεσως..Απίστευτό μασαζ για αρχή μ διχως αναστολες..Ωραια την πήρα απο πισω ...Καθαρη μυριζει ωραια με ωραιο πουτσο για αυτους που θέλουν κατι παραπανω.Ειναι ευγενική και σε κανει να νιωθειςπολύ ανετα ..

More...
  • 14-04-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SolidSnake911
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-04-2022

4th time i meet Nina and this time we focused on blowjob. Of course we had anal as well but her strongest characteristic is her amazing blowjob.
She loves cock and you can tell by the way she sucks it. She can suck your soul out through your cock. Literally the best blowjob a man can have in his life. Don't miss it.
We spent two hours with Nina teasing, stroking and sucking my cock. She never gets tired and she made me cum so many times i lost count. She drained my balls and she seemed like she could be doing it all night long. Honestly this girl was born to suck cock. Her blowjob is a masterpiece. Thank you Nina.

More...
  • 08-04-2022
  • Katia Khalifa
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:manakos
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

06-04-2022

Great and tasty dick. Deaptrhoat from me, she fucked my mouth. I drunk her sperm and piss and then she rapped me hard. After fucking me she ordered me to take her dick into my mouth and made me drink her cum again
Perfect!!!

More...
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Full Photoshop

04-04-2022

Easily marked appointment. I get to the place and see that the girl looks different in person, her photos are very retouched with photoshop. The fault is mine because I agreed to stay and try her services, obviously I took the minimum service. From the beginning we didn't have much chemistry, she had a bad face and wasn't involved in anything. From one moment to another she asked me to suck her cock and her ass with which I did not access since her genitals smelled very bad and that was already the last straw, it gave me so much disgust that in the end I had to leave in less than expected. Very unpleasant experience. I don't recommend it at all. Waste of time and money. angry

More...
  • 29-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Anestns
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

29-03-2022

Amazing girl tranny , her body is amazing , perfect deepthroat blowjob , and she is hungry for sex , enjoy every hour with her , see you soon baby , kiss lovenolovelove

More...
  • 21-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bootser
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

21-03-2022

Anastasia is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Much more beautiful in reality than her profile photos. She is very friendly, talkative and makes you feel like she is your real girlfriend! I will definitely prefer it in the future.winkwinkwinklovelove

More...
  • 17-03-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mariosgr33
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-03-2022

Time to visit Nina again.
Always stunning and she smells nice.
We had a little chat at start and went to bed, i can't hold it anymore i want to eat those tits.
Sucking her nipples while playing with her cock makes me so so horny and she knows it.
She turn for 69 and had her in my mouth amazing it was, i made her hard so she can fuck me.
She went all the way in and my cock was dripping non stop.
We switch and now was my time to fuck her ass, i cum in her ass while she was playing with her hard cock
at the end i was licking her balls while playing with her cock and made her cum.
amamam

More...
  • 16-03-2022
  • Emmy
  • City:Warsaw
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Piter_de_Vries
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-03-2022

Polecam. Od razu przechodzi do rzeczy. Ma czym dobrze zerżnąć i wie co robić. Dobry kontakt również dla fanów obciągania, zrobiła mi zajebisty face fucking.

More...
  • 15-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mhtsos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-03-2022

i never thought i will [email protected] twice in so little time!she she loves what she do .and she does it with passion!NIce talking at the start!thank you for your time!Anastasia you are very beuty.I love you girl!!!!winkwinkwink

More...
  • 14-03-2022
  • Silvi
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:poolman29
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

03-03-2022

Τι να πω για αυτην κοπέλα!!!! H καλύτερη μου εμπειρία.πανέμορφο πρόσωπο, σώμα πού σκοτώνει, βελούδινο δέρμα και αυτή η μυρωδιά της σε τρελαίνει...Είναι ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στο escort αυτή την στιγμή..
Χωρίς να βιάζεται κάνει οτι είναι δυνατόν να σε ανεβάσει και να σε ευχαριστήσει. συναισθηματική, τέλεια επαγγελματίας ,πολύ όμορφη δεν θα την άλλαζα με καμία άλλη ,να είσαι πάντα καλά μου θα τα ξαναπούμε!!!!!!!!!

More...
  • 14-03-2022
  • ANASTASIA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mhltos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-03-2022

Super beatiful real sexy lady. All photos are 100% true. All servise are as i ordered and expected. Clean roons and sheats . Shower before and after
Covit free due to vaccination and self test. I will visit her againwinkwinkwink

More...
  • 07-03-2022
  • Lena
  • City:Hurghada
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Moahmed
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

07-03-2022

شيميل معفنه وجربانه وريحتها معفنه مبتستحماش معندهاش صدر خالص وصوته راجل حاجه قرف وحرامي

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

26-02-2022

Πολύ καλή διάθεση, πεντακάθαρο σπίτι, πολλά προκαταρκτικά,φιλια στο στόμα, δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα, κλείνει το κινητό όταν είναι μαζί σου, στο σεξ μπορεί να γίνει η κοπέλα σου και ότι άλλο ζητήσεις. Δεν φεύγεις ποτέ νωρίτερα αλλά πολύ αργότερα από το συμφωνημένο χρόνο. Και όταν φύγεις σκέφτεσαι πότε θα την ξαναδείς.

More...
  • 26-02-2022
  • Iris Hilton
  • City:Athens
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Gregy
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

19-02-2022

Her attitude was completely wrong, distant and cold.
Also i told her what I like on the phone, nothing strange or extreme, and even though she seemed really ok with it, she was unwilling and kept saying to do that or the other instead and not to push her.
Her attitude combined with her actions made me feel bad and uncomfortable.
I had to leave, i felt that I was forcing her, that I was doing something wrong.
That was probably the worst experience I ever had.

More...
  • 24-02-2022
  • Lisy Lopez
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Code0
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

23-02-2022

She is amazing and i wish to meet her again!!!! She is very clean, best in active and she knows how to please you! Pretty sure that i will meet her again!!!!! wink

More...
1 2 3 4 5

Europe

(2)
(5)
(10)
(20)
(4)
(3)
(42)
(2)
(4)
(5)
(15)
(17)
(21)
(195)
(3)
(2)
(4)
(26)
(3)
(59)
(5)
(10)
(5)
(5)
(12)
(1)
(31)
(7)
(56)
(4)