Meniu


Evaluări pentru escorte TS

1 2 3 4 5 6
sort by:
Nume
Oras
reviewer
  • 13-02-2024
  • Sami Love
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente2.0 / 10
  • Servicii:1.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marco
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Moderat
  • Anal:Nu
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop

12-02-2024

The worst experience ever. The place was filthy. She retains the same fifthly sheets for all customers! Bathroom from the 3rd world. She is cold like an ice berg and RUDE. ZERO passion or care, no care about the customer AT ALL. Worst service ever! So called "Massage" 3 minutes. BJ with condom! She specifically said: Tell me who does BJ without condom for 100 EURO and I will go smash her face! She denied to take clothes off. She has a beer belly.
Sex... no, i decided not to do it, I stopped in 20 minutes after I politely gave her every chance, I asked for a part of my money back 9paid 100 EUR for 45 minutes) she rudely said no, and I silently left. Rating: 0/10.

More...
  • 10-02-2024
  • Cammy
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

01-02-2024

Another review for gorgeous Cammy.
The date is approximate.
So sweet , hot , sexy , beautiful , kind , fun to be with.
Love her ass , cock , tits , lips - EVERYTHING !
Kisses from your old friend George , baby 💋
See you soon 💟
8 in communication because she needs to learn some more English and not depend on translator 😂

More...
  • 01-02-2024
  • Ivy
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PopaySailor
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Nu stiu
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

01-02-2024

one of the best fucks I've ever had. she wasn't very talkative but she fucked me amazingly. It's the right size. Not huge but not small at all. she pounded incessantly. It was worth it

More...
  • 30-12-2023
  • Yara
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

29-12-2023

THIS WAS YESTERDAY'S REVIEW :Really pretty , gorgeous !
"Sexy and sweet . Unfortunately she avoided french kissing but it's ok.
The date of our meeting is approximate I don't remember exactly .
I wanted her to be active but I was so horny fucking her doggy style that I couldn't hold myself (!)
I will visit her again maybe even today I'm writing this review (29/12/2023)"
ACTUALLY , I VISITED HER YESTERDAY AND IT WAS A HEAVENLY DATE !!!
KISSES,BJ,EVERYTHING SUPER. ONCE MORE I COULDN'T HOLD MYSELF AND I WAS ONLY ACTIVE WITH HER .
Y A R A !!!
👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄

More...
  • 29-12-2023
  • Yara
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:8.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

01-10-2023

Really pretty , gorgeous !
Sexy and sweet . Unfortunately she avoided french kissing but it's ok.
The date of our meeting is approximate
I don't remember exactly .
I wanted her to be active but I was so horny fucking her doggy style that I couldn't hold myself (!)
I will visit her again maybe even today I'm writing this review (29/12/2023)

More...
  • 23-12-2023
  • Nadia
  • City:Arachova
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Re velvet
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

16-12-2023

Very good girl. Totally recommend. Just clarify from the beginning what you want. She’s the best. And very hot as well and talkative. Totally recommend

More...
  • 18-12-2023
  • Carla
  • City:Ankara
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:segowaxy
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

16-12-2023

angel without wings with incredible touches , i would choose her in any case it was a perfect experience :)
to be in touch in every second was like a dream :)

More...
  • 18-12-2023
  • Nadia
  • City:Peristeri
  • Aparente5.0 / 10
  • Servicii:4.5 / 10
  • Comunicare:4.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Re velvet
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

30-11--0001

Απαράδεκτη στη δουλειά της. Είμαστε ζευγάρι και ενώ της ειπαμε εξαρχής τι θέλαμε και συμφώνησε μας άφησε ανικανοποιητους. Δεν την προτείνουμε σε καμία περίπτωση.

Răspunde: Έγινε λάθος συννενόηση, .έπαιξα περισσότερο με τον άντρα απ' ότι με τη κοπέλα. Απλά η προτιμηση μου είναι στους άντρες..

Translate To English More...
  • 10-12-2023
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TeddyOFID
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

10-12-2023

Monica is slim, incredibly fit and extremely beautiful. The best thing though is he communication style, very openminded, easy to talk to so that always makes a meeting much more pleasant. 100% a genuine person.

More...
  • 10-12-2023
  • TSVICTORIATS
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TeddyOFID
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

10-12-2023

One of the most beautiful humans in Athens. Delicious eyes that would melt any man's soul. Friendly, funny and incredibly sexy. Very open-minded and easy to talk to with excellent English.

More...
  • 27-11-2023
  • Sabrina
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente7.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alexis123
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

27-11-2023

Είναι πάρα πολύ ευγενική .
Μεγάλο Πουστο και σε αφήνει να κανείς ότι γουστάρεις χωρίς κανένα κόμπλεξ .
Δεν βιάζεται καθόλου
Την επισκέφτηκα αρκετές φορές .
Είπαμε ότι κάποια μέρα θα φέρει και μια φίλη της.

Translate To English More...
  • 26-11-2023
  • Amanda
  • City:Larissa
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tbyk1234
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

20-11-2023

Enjoyed every minute of my time Amanda. She provided a relaxing environment and made sure I felt comfortable. She greeted me in sexy lingerie and we immediately started the program. We tried multiple positions and everything felt fantastic. She does some things that cost extra but its worth it. I definitely plan to see Amanda in the future.

More...
  • 26-11-2023
  • Klariane
  • City:Larissa
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tbyk1234
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

22-11-2023

Enjoyed every minute of my time Kalriane. She provided a relaxing environment and made sure I felt comfortable. She greeted me in sexy lingerie and we immediately started the program. We tried multiple positions and everything felt fantastic. I definitely plan to see Kalriane in the future.

More...
  • 23-11-2023
  • TSVICTORIATS
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:MichaeljB1
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, inghite
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

22-11-2023

This girl is always amazing! I love her 100% natural body and her hot curves! Her smile and positive energy fixes my mood everytime. She gives her best self in bed and cares about you! Best money spent in this city!
THE BEST !!!! 🔝

More...
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

07-11-2023

Be nice, polite, clean and respectfull and she will give you the BEST time that you ever dreamed!!! She is very gentle and brutal at the same time! Queen Martis is a real QUEEN. Wet blowjob, hart tool, tight 'pussy', BEST Girlfriend Experience, ... it is a hard job NOT to cum within 20 mins that she touches you. We both came. First her while i was inside her and then me on her beautiful face. Her body is out of this world!!! It will be my first time that i will visit the same girl twice!!! See you soon babe! THANK YOU 😇🥰😍🤩

Răspunde: Thanks honey for sharing your experience. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the service with me. I hope to see you again on my next visit to Cyprus. I send you a huge kiss 😘🥰

More...
  • 21-11-2023
  • QueenAthina
  • City:Nicosia
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alexis123
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

14-11-2022

Visited last year in Nicosia.
Cannot get her out of my head since then.
Have remembered her today as I saw her on the site.
Had lost contact but will visit again soon as she is in Nicosia atm

Răspunde: Well Im here love. Thanks for the nice review. Cu soon, kisses. QueenAthina ☺️

More...
  • 15-11-2023
  • Lisy Lopez
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Code0
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

15-11-2023

Today it was the second time to meet her after a long time and i had such a pleasant time with her! She looks more beautiful in real. I wish i could meet her for a longer time!

More...
  • 12-11-2023
  • Cammy
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:antaresgr1
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

09-11-2023

The most beautiful presence in town. I will definitely visit her again at the first opportunity. The best 2 hours I've ever spent. Young, tall, fresh, with patience, great breasts and body. It was a dream! Cammy, it's Gabi...

More...
  • 09-11-2023
  • Cammy
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente9.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

03-11-2023

The sweetest kid in town .Gentle ,smiling ,sexy and willing .Gorgeous ass to suck on for hours !
Big dick to sit on ,juicy lips to kiss forever ,passionate and down to earth person . Kisses my sweet Cammy !
(George ...you know who ... the "friend" of T.a 👄

More...
  • 05-11-2023
  • KEYLLA MARQUES
  • City:Adeje
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Andrey93
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, inghite
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

12-10-2022

She looks like a ruthless Goddess! But if you need to be gentle, she understands it! He lost his anal virginity with her.She did everything tenderly and tenderly! I was very pleased.And the second time I already put it on my knees😘😘

More...
  • 31-10-2023
  • Anastasiou
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Greek2193
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

31-10-2023

Today ,i visited Athena..I saw that she was in athens again and i was looking forward to take my chance cause last time she came i was on vacations.I visited her apartment Everything was clean and she looked exactly like the pictures.She was really polite and really passionate.She wanted to try a lof of stuff to please me and she never checked her phone.I will visit her again.she was worth every euro i spent for her !

Răspunde: 😘you’re welcome❤️‍🔥

More...
  • 28-10-2023
  • Anastasiou
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente9.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:NickAthens
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

17-08-2023

Oh, what a joy it was to be with Athena in..Athens! August afternoon in an almost deserted city and I was browsing trans girl adds when my eyes fell on this wonderful lady. A couple of WhatsApp messages later and I found myself at her place where I spend a full hour of pleasure. She was mostly active-as we had agreed but very good at the passive role as well. Well endowed, clean and horny. Pictures are 99% what you see, her attitude is superb and it's clear you are dealing with an educated, worldly person that can hold a conversation with as well. I highly recommend her for beginners and..veterans alike. Can't go wrong with Athena! Kisses babe, it's Nick!😎

More...
  • 10-10-2023
  • Elena Sunrise
  • City:Rodos
  • Aparente0.5 / 10
  • Servicii:0.5 / 10
  • Comunicare:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Ntino59
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Nu stiu
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Nu este disponibila
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

01-01-0001

Δεν έχω καταλάβει γιατί βρίσκεσαι στη Ρόδο παίρνω τηλέφωνο καθημερινά αλλά πάντα το τηλέφωνό σου είναι απασχολημένο ήρθες για δουλειά ή για διακοπές.

Translate To English More...
  • 04-10-2023
  • EmmaTs
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Geniuslb
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Moderat
  • Anal:Nu
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

03-10-2023

Emma She's a nice Girl And sexy better than the photo's she's a beautiful face and skin her Dick is so hot hope will meet her again And Again 10/10 😎 recommend it All the Time

Athens
3-10-2023 10:00pm

More...
  • 26-09-2023
  • SHiRLLey RiCCeLLy
  • City:Newcastle
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Peeblez
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

25-09-2023

I've met her before a couple of times, she is my go to girl. She is great fun to be with, oozes class and sensuality, when she opens the door you are met by a beautiful woman with a big smile and then you notice her breasts and the are fantastic. She provides the best top service of anyone I've been with so I usually have some fun feeling her cock getting hard in my mouth and then she rides me like I might be her last ride, I am on fire when I leave. shower is available if you want one, I usually go home afterwards but showered yesterday as I was going out on the town.
As always I had a fantastic time and then a great night out with my mates. 😍

More...
  • 19-09-2023
  • Ts Amy
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SheFucker
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

15-09-2023

Στην αρχή ήθελα να τη συναντήσω στην Πάφο αλλά η τοποθεσία της δεν με βόλευε καθόλου και έτσι δεν συνέχισα τη συζήτηση, αλλά μόλις εμφανίστηκε στη Λεμεσό ανταποκρίθηκα αμέσως και κανόνισα τη Παρασκευή πρωί να μου ταιριάζει. Άργησα λίγα λεπτά, αλλά το καλωσόρισμα άξιζε ήδη τον κόπο. Ένα πανέμορφο σώμα, ένα ευχάριστο χαμόγελο, χρήματα από χέρι σε χέρι και είχε ήδη αρχίσει να με γδύνει και να με σπρώχνει στην κρεβατοκάμαρα. Το να ζητήσω ένα μπάνιο είναι κάτι το αυτονόητο. Ένα πολύ γλυκό και ευχάριστο πλάσμα με μεγάλη αγάπη για τη "δουλειά" της, που διασκεδάζει απόλυτα και στους δύο ρόλους. Όμορφα σφικτά στήθη σιλικόνης, πολύ ερεθιστικά. Δεν φιλάει με γλώσσα αλλά το αναπληρώνει με άλλους τρόπους, έχει τρομερή αίσθηση του να καταλαβαίνει τι θέλεις.

Η σουίτα είναι καθαρή, τακτοποιημένη, με τις περσίδες κλειστές. Αναρωτήθηκα και ρώτησα γιατί, αφού ήταν τόσο όμορφη που όλοι θα ήθελαν να τη θαυμάσουν. Με ευχαρίστησε και με φίλησε στο μάγουλο. Ζήτησε συγγνώμη που το φως ήταν πολύ έντονο, αλλά αν θα ήθελα να το ανάψει, το έκανε χωρίς δεύτερη κουβέντα.
Το όργανο είναι πράγματι 19 εκατοστά όχι πολύ χοντρό αλλά ικανοποιητικό και ξέρει να το χειριστεί πολύ καλά. Της έδωσα προτεραιότητα στην επιλογή του ρολού και επέλεξε το ενεργό. Προσαρμόστηκα στο παθητικό και εκτός αν είναι μεγάλη ηθοποιός το απολάμβανε. Άλλαξε μεταξύ διαφόρων θέσεων ως ενεργητική, χωρίς ωμότητα ή απερισκεψία όταν διεισδύει, με συναίσθημα αλλά μετά από λίγο μπαίνει στο ρυθμό και είναι απλά υπέροχη. Μετά από περίπου 20 λεπτά, αντιστροφή ρόλων. Επέλεξε πρώτα την cowgirls και προσεκτικά ανέβηκε και δούλεψε τον πούτσο μου, ανοίγοντας την τρύπα της.
Την γαμούσα σε διάφορες στάσεις για περίπου 40 λεπτά και δεν μου είπε τίποτε για ώρα και το απολάμβανε. Μπορώ και πρέπει να τονίζω, ότι από το 2019 ήταν η καλύτερη. Καλυτερη και από τη Vivi Carvalho και τη Amanda Araujo τι είναι στις ταινίες πορνό. Δεν ήθελα να χύνει, αλλά έχυνε. Και εγώ τελείωσα πάνω στα βυζιά της.

Angel with a dick
The best fuck after 4 years.
At first, I wanted to meet her in Paphos but her location didn't suit me at all so I didn't continue the conversation, but as soon as she showed up in Limassol I responded immediately and arranged for Friday morning to suit me. I was a few minutes late but the welcome was already worth it. A gorgeous body, a pleasant smile, hand-to-hand money and she was already starting to undress me and push me into the bedroom. Asking for a bath. A very sweet and pleasant person with a great love for her "job", she is thoroughly enjoying herself in both roles. Beautiful firm silicone breasts, very stimulating. She doesn't tongue kiss but makes up for it in other ways, she has a tremendous sense of understanding what you want.

The suite is clean, tidy, with the blinds closed. I wondered and asked why, since it was so beautiful that everyone would want to admire it. She thanked me and kissed me on the cheek. She apologized that the light was too bright, but if I wanted to turn it on, she did so without a second thought.
The instrument is indeed very good not extremely thick but satisfactory and he knows how to handle it very well. I gave her priority in choosing the roll and she chose the active one. I adjusted to the passive and unless she is a great actress or she enjoyed it. She switched between different positions as an active, no rawness or recklessness when she penetrates, with emotion but after a while she gets into the rhythm and is just wonderful. After about 20 minutes, role reversal. She chose cowgirls first and carefully climbed up and worked my cock, opening her hole.
I fucked her in various positions for about 40 minutes and she didn't say anything to me for an hour and enjoyed it. I can and should stress, she was the best of 2019. Better than Vivi Carvalho and Amanda Araujo what is in porn movies. I didn't want her to cum, but she came. And I came on her tits.

More...
  • 17-09-2023
  • Rayla Charry
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente1.0 / 10
  • Servicii:1.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Evanr77
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Nu stiu
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Nu
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Nu fata aceea

17-09-2023

DANGER! DO NOT TRUST HER!!! I booked her for outcall services, I transfered the money she asked AND SHE NEVER CAME, claiming she did not understand much English! STAY AWAY!

More...
  • 12-09-2023
  • Fenia
  • City:Kalamata
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Thomas50
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

10-09-2023

I met Fenia in Kalamata on the 10.09.23. She is a very intelligent, nice Tgirl with a beautiful skin and by the way a theatre star. She asked me for 100 EU for one hour. By the way, all her photos are 100% real. So I sucked her monster cock, licked her ass before she started to fuck me. Boys, this was the fuck of my life ! I think in the beginning she wasn't sure if I can take her big Greek dick, but I could, and she got so horny that she came – on my wish – all over my face. After the sex we talked a wile and it felt so pleasant and naturally. Thank you once again, Fenia !

More...
  • 06-09-2023
  • Stephany Nobre
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente1.0 / 10
  • Servicii:1.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:KOKBO
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Moderat
  • Anal:Nu
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop

05-09-2023

Έχω πάει με πολλές escorts αλλά η συμπεριφορά της απαράδεκτη λες και μας κάνει καμία χάρη
Πεταμένα λεφτά δυστυχώς δεν έχω ξανά βάλει άσο ποτέ μου κρίμα

Translate To English More...
  • 05-09-2023
  • TSVICTORIATS
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente1.0 / 10
  • Servicii:1.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Amir12341
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:100% refacut în photoshop

05-09-2023

He is not like description, he looks like a boy .he didn't accept to kiss him. French kiss 😅😅 you can forget this ,when you come to the room with him ,he will tell you that he is crazy and smells bad smell.he is sick trans boy .his photos are faked not like the truth. Blowjob ist just with condom .I don't recommend him for anyone.I forgot also ,during your time he should with you ,but in the fact during the relation he answered the people in what's app .silly boy

Răspunde: My profile is verified
and your lies too
I don't kiss dirty monsters
sorry not sorry poor boy.

More...
  • 01-09-2023
  • Lohany
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

22-06-2023

Gorgeous knockout babe .
Sweet , gentle, caring , sexy as Hell .
Wonderful cock .
The date it's not accurate but it was that week of June .
This is our first and only meeting so far ( unfortunately )
but I hope they will be plenty more from now on .
George here Lohany ! You know... George of T. 😘

More...
  • 27-08-2023
  • Danny Latina
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Daniel
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

26-08-2023

One of the best experiences I have ever had. The girl is gorgeous, gentle and super sexy. She was very clean as well as her apartment. No rush, multiple games in bed, passive and active. I really hope to see you again babe!

More...
  • 20-08-2023
  • Rayla Charry
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente1.0 / 10
  • Servicii:1.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:ioannis
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Nu
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop

25-02-2023

Χάλια μαύρα, ούτε που έχυσα, με το ζόρι,να,κάνω ότι ήθελε αυτή και να μου τον παίζει μαλακια, συνεννόηση ούτε τα,βασικά αγγλικα , απαράδεκτη μακριααααα
The worst experience ever

More...
  • 19-08-2023
  • Vanessa4you
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:David_5
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Moderat
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

19-08-2023

I just had the best fucking time in my live !
When the door open i get excited mind blow ! Sexy figure invite me in, I get horny, the dress she was wearing, so perverted, she takes care of me until the last minute! Start with a nice relaxing massage make my dick to explode ! Than she aloud me to touch her and defiantly she was horny to ! The blow job was so deep and she really shows me some tricks that i never had before ! I couldn’t get it anymore , grap her ass right now and the filling was amazing 😊! Defiantly gonna see her again! Telling you she knows how to use her tool ! 🤪🫣
All of my needs completely served and entertained!
Thank you my love for the amazing time !❤️

Răspunde: Thank you for the good choice ❤️❤️❤️

More...
  • 16-08-2023
  • Vanessa4you
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente3.0 / 10
  • Servicii:2.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:2.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:peter_pan
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop

03-08-2023

min asxolithite mazi tis ean thelete na glipsete poutso kai na gamisete. exei orea epikinonia kai super kormi alla os eki. villos den iparxi, kolos sfixtos ne gamas alla to pezi sfixti kai oti ponai. diafimizi kiolas oti exei 2500 pelates. me tipota den ksanapao mazi tis

Răspunde: Πρώτα απ 'όλα, θέλω να σας ευχαριστήσω που αφιερώσατε χρόνο για να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο για τη δουλειά μου, αν και όχι τόσο κοντά σε αυτό που μόλις συνέβη! Θα ξεκινήσω με το όραμά μου και γιατί ορίζεται το 50% του photoshop - εγώ, ως άτομο που δεν χωρίζω τους πελάτες μου σε μικρούς και μεγάλους, όμορφους και άσχημους, πλούσιους και φτωχούς, προσπαθώ πάντα να προσφέρω το καλύτερο από τον εαυτό μου ως υπηρεσίες, και πάνω απ' όλα δεν υπάρχει περίπτωση να δεχτώ πελάτη πριν περάσω από το μπάνιο, γιατί αυτό είναι πρώτα από όλα αυτοσεβασμός και μετά επαγγελματισμός! Ο κύριος που έγραψε το σχόλιο ήρθε 10/15 λεπτά νωρίτερα από τον συμφωνημένο χρόνο και συν τοις άλλοις μου χτυπούσε την πόρτα μέχρι να την ανοίξω, και ήμουν στο μπάνιο με σαμπουάν στα μαλλιά!!! Κάτω από τέτοιες συνθήκες, δεν είναι δυνατόν να φαίνεστε 100% όπως στη φωτογραφία, και αν κάποιος γνωρίζει μια επιλογή να είναι στο ντους για να λούσει τα μαλλιά και το πρόσωπο ενώ έρχεται σε επαφή με τον ισχυρό πίδακα νερού, χωρίς να χαλάσει η κατασκευή- επάνω, ενημέρωσε με!!! Το δεύτερο πολύ ενδιαφέρον είναι πώς αυτός ο κύριος αναφέρει ότι δεν υπάρχει κόκορας, με την προϋπόθεση ότι ο ίδιος κόκορας δαγκώθηκε κατά τη διάρκεια του στοματικού σεξ! Θέλω να μοιραστώ κάτι που όλοι όσοι διαβάζουν αυτά που έγραψα, σκεφτούν προσεκτικά τα λόγια μου και μετά θα με καταλάβουν: ΝΑ ΑΣΧΟΛΗΘΕΙ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΣΕΞΟΥΑΛΙΚΗΣ ΕΠΙΘΥΜΙΑΣ ΕΝΟΣ ΑΤΟΜΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΠΙΛΕΞΑΤΕ ΓΙΑ ΣΥΜΠΑΘΗΣΗ Ή ΣΕΞΟΥΑΛΙΚΗ ΕΛΚΗΣΗ Ή ΟΧΙ ΑΝΑΓΚΗ ΓΙΑ SEX, δεν είναι καθόλου εύκολο, ΙΔΙΑΙΤΕΡΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΦΑΙΝΕΙΣ ΠΕΙΣΤΙΚΟΣ ΣΤΟ ΡΟΛΟ ΤΟΥ ΑΙΩΝΙΑ ΕΝΤΥΓΙΣΜΕΝΟΥ, και αυτό άσχετα αν η στάση του ατόμου που συναντάς είναι ίδια με τη δημοτική! Δεν μου αρέσει να με δαγκώνουν, γιατί χρησιμοποιώ αυτόν τον κόκορα πολλές φορές την ημέρα, και όταν θέλεις να διασκεδάσεις, προσπάθησε να μην ακρωτηριάσεις τη συνοδό που προσέλαβες, γιατί εξαιτίας σου και της αδεξιότητας σου, νιώθουμε πόνο και χάνουμε χρήματα , γιατί μερικές φορές είναι αδύνατο να δεχτείς πελάτη όταν σου μασάνε το πουλί! Το τελευταίο που θα προσθέσω για το ότι έχω 2500 πελάτες, τους έχω πραγματικά και μπορώ να το αποδείξω σε όποιον θέλει! Γενικά, το πρόβλημα του πελάτη που έγραψε την κριτική είναι ότι ήθελε να μου πάει κόντρα με κάθε δυνατό τρόπο γιατί ήμουν θυμωμένος μαζί του γιατί έπρεπε να φύγω από το μπάνιο με βρεγμένα μαλλιά χωρίς να έχω την ευκαιρία να στεγνώσω τα μαλλιά μου! Θέλω να πω κάτι σε όλους όσοι αρχίζουν να εκδικούνται τους συνοδούς με αρνητικά σχόλια - ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΔΕΝ ΑΛΛΑΖΕΙ ΕΝΑ ΚΑΚΟΒΟΛΟ ΣΧΟΛΙΟ ΠΟΥ ΣΗΜΕΙΩΝΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΡΑΞΗ ΟΤΙ ΕΧΩ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗ ΣΤΑΤΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΣΗΜΕΙΩΘΗΚΕ ΟΤΙ ΤΟ ΟΡΑΜΑ ΜΟΥ 3!!! Κρίνετε μόνοι σας πόσα ψέματα υπάρχουν στα λόγια του!

Translate To English More...
  • 15-08-2023
  • Sami Love
  • City:Limassol
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:David_5
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

15-08-2023

I had a nice chance to meet this special girl !
She is real and verry open minded! She take cares all of my needs ! I was completely satisfied 😋! A mean all off my needs 🫣😊 Verry sexy and verry naughty! From the first moment she get want I wanted and did amazing job! Definitely I wanna see her again! Verry Sexy ,amassing sense of humour verry hot and horny ! Thank you my love see you soon !😘🤪

More...
  • 31-07-2023
  • Mallu
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:andonio12345
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Nu stiu
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

31-07-2023

She was one of my best experiences, smiling, very friendly, she made me feel very beautiful and comfortable, as for the rest I have no words she was really the best, you mean I will contact her again as soon as possible, and one last thing the photos do her injustice is more beautiful


(Ela foi uma das minhas melhores experiências, sorridente, muito simpática, ela me fez sentir muito bonita e confortável, quanto ao resto não tenho palavras ela foi realmente a melhor, quer dizer que vou entrar em contato com ela novamente o mais rápido possível, e uma última coisa que as fotos fazem dela é mais bonita)

More...
  • 25-07-2023
  • Danny Latina
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Thrilos7
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

25-07-2023

Very Beautiful girl, perfect blow job! Very polite and clean! Will visit her again for sure!

More...
  • 01-07-2023
  • Bianca Oliveira
  • City:Larissa
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Code0
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

30-06-2023

She looks exactly like the photos and I had an amazing meeting. She is clean! Her body is very tight and her dick is like the photos. Very pretty face and a great banger! I will definitely meet her again!!

More...
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Pe fata
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

16-03-2022

What can I say!! She was my first! It was last year, can't remember exact date. She was sweet and passionate! Her cock was hard and thick! She was also a really great conversationalist, which I really enjoyed! Looking forward to seeing her again, when she comes back to Cyprus!

Răspunde: thank you dear. I'm happy you enjoyed it. Hope to see you soon when I'm back in Cyprus. kisses QA

More...
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

14-06-2023

She is my LOVE .I registered only to write FOR and TO HER .
I know her from Athens and I also met her in Lisbon . Beautiful ,Sweet , Charming ,Sexy , Marvellous ,Exquisite,Wonderful,Stunning ,Breathtaking .My perfect TEN .
Ela é meu AMOR. Me cadastrei apenas para escrever PARA e PARA ELA.
Conheço-a de Atenas e também a conheci em Lisboa. Linda, doce, charmosa, sexy, maravilhosa, requintada, maravilhosa, deslumbrante, de tirar o fôlego. Meu DEZ perfeito.
BEIJOS MINHA DEUSA !!!👄👄👄😍😍😍
(your George)

Translate To English More...
  • 20-06-2023
  • Sweet Beatriz
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Funnyman
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, inghite
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

20-06-2023

the prettiest ts girl I've ever seen. I haven't been with her yet but I will for sure for a long crazy night to enjoy it as long as I can in any way I can. I'm sure is going to be the most amazing sex we will ever gonna have.she is the perfect ts girlfriend, my dream girlfriend. If there is an option for sure I want to be in a relationship with her.

Răspunde: Thanks for the comment, but I don't think it makes sense for you to comment on something or even point out something about my work since you've never visited me! each customer is unique, and I tend to remember everyone

More...
  • 01-06-2023
  • Vanessa4you
  • City:Larnaca
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:CoolKingCy
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

01-06-2023

Well this is the real thing guys! I visited her couple of times and i have to say it cant get any better than her. She does what i ask and always dressed to impress. Its obvious that she loves what she does but you have to see it on your own to truly understand what i mean. A++

Răspunde: ❤️❤️❤️

More...
  • 19-05-2023
  • VERUSHKA HABACH
  • City:Bucuresti
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:JayJay30
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
  • Foto:Poza reala

17-05-2023

Verushka is exceptional! Her skills are truly remarkable and her touch is both soothing and rejuvenating. From the moment I walked into apartment I was taken aback by her beauty and kind spirit. I felt an immediate sense of calm and relaxation. Verushka's professionalism and attention to detail an sexiness brought me all the pleasure I could ask for. I was active, but her cock was hard, and I am sure she can be active as well with no issue. Wonderful girl! I highly recommend Verushka to anyone seeking a wonderful sexual experience! 😍✌️

Răspunde: Thank you honey for your review, I hope to see you soon again and repeat that delicious moment of relaxation, Un beso grande ;)

More...
  • 13-05-2023
  • ALEXIA ROSSI
  • City:Salonic
  • Aparente8.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PanThessAle
  • Sarut:Nu
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Nu stiu
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop

09-08-2018

Οι φωτογραφίες είναι παλιές και επεξεργασμένες. Στην ηλικία γράφει 13, θα έλεγα τουλάχιστον 50! Εγώ πήγα μαζί της πριν 5 χρόνια και είχε τις ίδιες φωτογραφίες ήταν παλιές από τότε. Με γάμησε όμως εξαιρετικά. Ωραίο καυλί, σκληρό, με αντοχές.

Răspunde: Αληθεια.θυμηθηκατε μετα απο χρονια και κανατε λογαριασμο ( χωρις να εχεται κριτικαρει ποτε και κανεναν) για να εκφερεται γνωμη για τις φωτογραφιες μου, να υποθεσεται την ηλικια μου και να δηλωσεται ευχαριστημενος αναφορικα με την εμπειρια σας μαζι μου.
Θυμηθηκατε και την ημερομηνια της συνευρεσης μας!!!!!
Σας ευχαριστω τοσο πολυ.

Translate To English More...
  • 28-04-2023
  • ALICIA SCOTT
  • City:Larnaca
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Pan
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, inghite
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

07-04-2023

What can i say and write about this sexy shemale. She does all with passion with sexuality with everything in sexy mood. Very beautiful, very active very passive, all that she say she do it. she welcome me drees very sexy, start kissing with passion.
For sure i will visit again !!
Thanks my sexy baby,
your string man !!!!

More...
  • 27-04-2023
  • Iris Hilton
  • City:Arachova
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Petroskara
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
  • Sex:Moderat
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Naturali
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

20-04-2023

Πρώτη μου φορά που ήθελα να δοκιμάσω ένα διαφορετικό κορίτσι.

Την ενημέρωσα και με περιποιήθηκε καταλλήλως και με προσοχή. Δεν με ενόχλησε ποτέ για την ώρα, δεν ένιωσα άβολα ούτε μια στιγμή.
ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ με τα όλα της. Στο παθητικό, στόμα σχεδόν τέλεια, κώλος κόλαση (μιας και με χώρεσε όλο μέσα).

Εννοείτε θα ξαναπάω.

Translate To English More...
  • 03-04-2023
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:giannia
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

22-02-2023

Απλά υπέροχη.Το κορίτσι είναι φωτιά 🔥🔥🔥.Χειλαρες για ρουφηγμα ,κωλαρα για πολύ γλυψιμο και ξύλο.Βελουδινη επιδερμίδα και πεντακάθαρη.
Προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα και την περιμένουμε στο νησί...

Translate To English More...
  • 18-03-2023
  • Lohany
  • City:Atena
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PopaySailor
  • Sarut:Frantuzesc
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Pasiv
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
  • Foto:Poza reala

10-12-2022

I've been with many girls. Lohany is the best. She really makes you feel like she's your girl. Sex is on another level. Her tool is as it should be and she always has an erection. if you haven't gone yet, run. Girl I love you

More...
  • 17-03-2023
  • Dominique
  • City:Salonic
  • Aparente10.0 / 10
  • Servicii:10.0 / 10
  • Comunicare:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Goodboy34
  • Sarut:Fara limba
  • Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
  • CIM:Nu
  • Sex:Activa
  • Anal:Da
  • Sâni:Silicon
  • Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
  • Foto:Poza reala

17-03-2023

Fantastic person to have your first or any experience with. What you see in the pictures is what you get 100%. Big and thick cock, beautiful face and amazing ass. I got what I went there for, which was to suck a big fat cock and to get fucked by it. And she knows how to fuck you. She started slowly as it hurt a bit (big fat cock) and when she stretched my asshole, she fucked me really hard and I loved it. At some point my legs were shaking. I came while she was fucking my mouth (no condom blowjob). Overall great experience, it was the first real cock that I got fucked by. Oh, and I forgot to mention that I am a big person, fat that is. She didn't mind at all and fucked me as hard as she could. Thank you love, you were amazing!

More...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Europa

(2)
(14)
(9)
(25)
(9)
(5)
(52)
(11)
(4)
(5)
(7)
(2)
(17)
(27)
(231)
(3)
(2)
(7)
(27)
(2)
(3)
(9)
(75)
(18)
(8)
(14)
(10)
(5)
(14)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(70)
(8)
(13)
(83)
(4)

Toata Lumea