Menu


TS Escort Reviews

1 2 3 4 5 6
sort by:
Jméno
Město
reviewer
  • 18-07-2024
  • Mallu
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris4ever
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

17-07-2024

She is really better than her photos .A real black beauty .
Lean and sexy , smiling and friendly with a magnificent tool that can intimidate you .Her beautiful succulent lips : excellent . She's now one of my standards , a true model , A STAR ! ✨
PS I'd like her to have a few more kilos...
Ela é realmente melhor do que suas fotos. Uma verdadeira beleza negra.
Magra e sexy, sorridente e simpática com uma ferramenta magnífica que pode te intimidar. Seus lindos lábios suculentos: excelentes. Ela agora é um dos meus padrões, uma verdadeira modelo, UMA ESTRELA! ✨
PS Gostaria que ela tivesse mais alguns quilos...

Translate To English More...
  • 08-07-2024
  • Lisy Lopez
  • City:Patra
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:5.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:5.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:John877
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

08-07-2024

the date and place is random...she looks good , and wont refuse to do anything but her behavior was rly cold since the moment i enter her apartment...mby was late and she was tired?i doont know..fore sure i will not visit her again not worth the money/servise for sure...and the moment the job done(35min)she was like ok done lest go

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:n/a
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Nedostupné
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:30% upraveno ve Photoshopu

05-07-2024

Επισκέφθηκα την vivi γύρω στις 6 το απόγευμα μόλις άνοιξε την πόρτα έπαθα σοκ
Το εργαλείο της οπωσ Στις φωτο ακριβώς τεράστιο..
Πήγαμε στο δωμάτιο γδυθήκαμε και οι δυο με γύρισε και άρχισε να τρίβει την πουτσα της στον κωλο μου
Μετά με ξάπλωσε και άρχισε να μου γαμαει το στομα να με βαράει σφαλιαρες και να με φτύνει
Στην συνέχει με έστησε στα τέσσερα και άρχισε να με γαμαει στην αρχή σιγά σιγά και μετά πολυ δυνατά
Θα την επισκέφτω σίγουρα ξανά πριν φύγει από την πολη

Translate To English More...
  • 07-07-2024
  • DESEO
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.5 / 10
  • Služby:9.5 / 10
  • Komunikace:9.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Poseidon69
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:10% upraveno ve Photoshopu

06-07-2024

In person she is super prettier. She is a super nice, kind, affectionate, feminine and sexy girl. Her English is not so fluent. She is attentive and super hygienic. She welcomed me like in the photos. The place where she is located is super nice and clean. She has a super beautiful and tight ass. His cock gets hard, it's a normal size, I loved it, I'll do it again soon.

More...
  • 06-07-2024
  • Didem
  • City:Istanbul
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:hasanddurakk
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

06-07-2024

Didem hanımla görüşmemiz mükemmel geçti. Son derece hoş sohbeti olan nazik ve güzel birisi. Fotoğrafları %100 gerçek tereddütünüz varsa olmasın sadece gidin ve anı yaşayın.

Odpovědět: Thank you ❤️😍❤️😍😍

Translate To English More...
  • 06-07-2024
  • AsianYurie
  • City:Oslo
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bruce65W
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Přírodní
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

05-05-2024

I met this wonderful lady in Oslo, in a private flat. When she opened the door I could see that she was even more beautiful than I had imagined. She was dressed sexy and very revealing. Her eyes, her mouth, her whole face is exquisitly beautiful. Her breasts are bigger than the pictures show. Perfect size and shape. And in addition to her great body, she has a hard cock just waiting to be sucked. She gave me a relaxing oilmassage first. I felt very good. Then she gave me a fantastic blow-job. I gave her one too. Her cock was hard and ready for me to suck. We also enjoyed a 69, that gave me a fantastic feeling, and I almost came. I fucked her tights ass (with condom) till I came. After that we had a very nice conversation. She is very relaxed, no stress. Her personality is friendly, varm and kind. She gave me such great pleasure on so many levels. Highly recommended. Be good to her, she is worthy of the best we guys can give her.

More...
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:10% upraveno ve Photoshopu

25-02-2024

I saw that she has some old and bad reviews here and I thought I could set the record straight (sic!)
WE met in Athens at the end of February , I was a bit reluctant to meet her - because of not so many good reviews - but I'm glad I did . A bit distant at first but got better .Actually most of the times I finish being passive but this time with her I was so horny that I didn't have the chance to exploit her active services . Great body , curvy , luscious, sexy . If she'd come back in Athens I would definitely meet her again !
PORUGUESE TRANSLATION FOR ROBERTA
Eu vi que ela tem algumas críticas antigas e ruins aqui e pensei que poderia esclarecer as coisas (sic!)
NÓS nos conhecemos em Atenas no final de fevereiro, fiquei um pouco relutante em conhecê-la - por causa de não haver tantas críticas boas - mas estou feliz por ter feito isso. Um pouco distante no começo, mas melhorou. Na verdade na maioria das vezes acabo sendo passivo, mas dessa vez com ela fiquei com tanto tesão que não tive oportunidade de explorar seus serviços ativos. Corpo lindo, curvilíneo, atraente, sexy. Se ela voltasse para Atenas, eu definitivamente a encontraria novamente!
BEIJOS ROBERTA 👄

Translate To English More...
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

15-06-2024

First up, speaks really good english and looks exactly like her photos. yeah - they are glammed up a bit but you can tell it is same person. Charming, charismatic and sweet, Isabella is a dream for any occasion. Extremely beautiful and totally worth the cost. Which was very reasonable. Gorgeous skin, sweet smile and an ass to die for. 100% recommended.

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

14-06-2023

O Pecado que o levará ao Paraíso.
Esta é uma revisão retrospectiva de nossos encontros de conhecimento/amizade/sexuais de 15/04/2023 a 16/06/2024. Foi o melhor ano (mais) da minha vida depois dos cinquenta anos. Infelizmente, devido a alguns motivos (não claros para mim), não podemos nos encontrar, por isso desejo-lhe o melhor na vida e que ela ganhe o que merece. Amor e Gratidão.

This is a retrospective review of our acquaintance/friendship/sexual encounters spanning from 15/4/2023 to 16/6/2024.
It was the best year (plus) of my life after my fifties .
Unfortunately due to some (unclear to me ) reasons we can't meet so I wish her the best in Life and that she'll earn what she deserves .
Love and Gratitude.

Odpovědět: Eu agradeço o carinho porém optei a não encontrar com você pelo o fato que você não é meu pai, você não é meu namorado , você não é meu marido. Você me desrespeita como ser humano, você acha porque eu trabalho como acompanhante vc acha que não tenho caracter . Você invade a minha privacidade, você me segue na rua, você paga para sair com as minhas amigas para falar de mim e ainda fala mal delas no site para prejudica-las. Voce acha certo isso? Um dos motivos que não quero mais encontrar com você antes de ser acompanhante eu tenho vida privada e particular, você não tem esse direito de invadir ela e ficar me seguindo na rua , em redes sociais e falando besteiras nas minhas fotos porque eu tenho família. Novamente eu peço para você parar de ficar me seguindo e parar de ficar postando algo sobre mim. Eu vou chamar a polícia porque isso não é normal para mim.
Por favor eu te peço humildemente me respeita!

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

02-06-2024

My 2nd time with her and I really wanted to be active with her this time !
Very soft,smooth skin , a beautiful cock to suck (exactly as in videos-not too big) .A relaxing and positive mood that lets you express yourself . A sweet girl that I'd like to have her also in a threesome with one of her gorgeous friends.
KISSES FROM GEORGE💋
Minha segunda vez com ela e eu realmente queria ser ativo com ela dessa vez!
Pele muito macia e lisa, um pau lindo para chupar (exatamente como nos vídeos - não muito grande). Um clima relaxante e positivo que permite que você se expresse. Uma garota doce que eu gostaria de tê-la também em um ménage à trois com uma de suas lindas amigas.
BEIJOS DO GEORGE💋

More...
  • 07-06-2024
  • Kalisee
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris4ever
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

07-06-2024

One month after our first meeting, I met her today .
It was amazing , beyond description .
French kissing with passion , intimate sex and both of us climaxing together at the end .
Thank you baby .(George , friend of Yara and "Cammy")
Um mês depois do nosso primeiro encontro, eu a conheci hoje. Foi incrível, além de qualquer descrição. Beijo francês com paixão, sexo íntimo e nós dois chegando ao clímax juntos no final. Obrigado querido. (George, amigo de Yara e "Cammy")

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Neví
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

06-06-2024

Met with the gorgeous Juliana today and she did not dissapoint. Welcomed me into her apartment wearing the most stunning lingerie, led me into the bedroom where kissing began before she forced me onto my knees to suck her perfect cock. After she was done choking me with her dick she proceeded to fuck me in multiple positions before cumming in my mouth. Would highly recommend giving this beauty a visit.

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

15-04-2024

The date is approximate , it was about the time she arrived in Athens .
A girl that tries her best to please you.
A very seductive and lean body with a very cute little tummy 🥰
Beautiful and polite but also a bit shy (?!)
She definitely worthy of your time (and money).
I'm glad I met her .🥰
I wish you the best Isabelle (George ...friend of Yara)
A data é aproximada, foi na época em que ela chegou a Atenas.
Uma garota que faz o possível para agradar você.
Um corpo muito sedutor e magro com uma barriguinha muito fofa 🥰
Linda e educada, mas também um pouco tímida (?!)
Ela definitivamente merece seu tempo (e dinheiro).
Estou feliz por tê-la conhecido.🥰
Desejo a você o melhor, Isabelle (George ...amigo de Yara)

More...
  • 31-05-2024
  • Yara
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris4ever
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

18-05-2024

This new review for my beloved Yara is about our last two encounters 18 and 25 0f may 2024.
Such a sweet , kind and sexy babe ! A delight to be around her (and her being inside me LOL 😂)
Both of these last times - without prearranging it - she had her orgasm and I liked it !
Her body so good , lips : delicious , tits : calling out for me to taste them , ass : succulant and DICK : O-M-G !!!
Always looking forward for our next meeting whenever that may be .
Esta nova análise para minha amada Yara é sobre nossos dois últimos encontros, 18 e 25 de maio de 2024.
Uma gata tão doce, gentil e sexy! Uma delícia estar perto dela (e ela estar dentro de mim haha ​​😂)
Nas duas últimas vezes - sem combinar - ela teve o orgasmo e eu gostei!
O corpo dela é tão bom, lábios: deliciosos, peitos: chamando para eu prová-los, bunda: suculenta e PAU: O-M-G!!!
Estou sempre ansioso pelo nosso próximo encontro, quando for o caso.

More...
  • 30-05-2024
  • Carol
  • City:Bukurešť
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:5.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:5.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:ratet87498
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:10% upraveno ve Photoshopu

28-05-2024

Not sure she is worth it. Big tool, but not very hard, she hardly mantain an erection - she took some pill, but it was not helping much. Barely kisses with tongue, very professional, I expected more. She charges 50 EUR to cum, which I find absolutely overpriced. Would come again if the price was 150 per hour.

More...
  • 29-05-2024
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PetvasX
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, vyplivne to
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

29-05-2024

Η Μονικα ειναι φανταστική. Πολύ όμορφη, θηλυκή και πολύ φιλική. Μαζί της περασα δυο πολύ όμορφες ώρες που δεν θα ξεχάσω ποτέ. Η καλύτερη στην Αθήνα.

Translate To English More...
  • 17-05-2024
  • Cintia bruneh
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:NNick1994
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Neví
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

17-05-2024

A hidden gem in the center of Athens. I will definitely see her again in the next days and I suggest visiting her if you have the opportunity to do that.

More...
  • 04-05-2024
  • Kalisee
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris4ever
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

03-05-2024

Really charming and easygoing personality , beautiful lips to kiss , cute ass and a nice fat and hard cock for sucking . A very entertaining time that I enjoyed all the way .
I finished while she was inside me and it was amazing ! Thank you L.
Personalidade realmente charmosa e descontraída, lábios lindos para beijar, bunda fofa e um belo pau gordo e duro para chupar.
Um momento muito divertido que gostei muito. Terminei enquanto ela estava dentro de mim e foi incrível! Obrigado L.

Translate To English More...
  • 25-04-2024
  • Vicky Fit
  • City:Soluň
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:George
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

25-04-2024

Well it was my first time with girl like that.. more beautiful than the pictures more sensitive more sexy more more more... hope all the best for this Colombian lady.. next time better.. well at my side haha

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

15-04-2024

There are no word to describe this experience with Beatriz. She is perfect in all ways sweet sexy perfect body. She treated me like so well as this was my first time. No rush ant all, carefully and passionate. Love to go again very soon. Thank you baby for everything!!!!!

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

10-04-2024

πανέμορφη, όμορφη, σέξι και πολύ καυτή. Είναι πραγματικά τα πάντα και πολλά άλλα. ευγενικός και ευγενικός. πάντα προσεκτικός και εξυπηρετικός. έκανε καλά και τους δύο ρόλους και ήταν πολύ χαρούμενη. πίνω το σπέρμα της και είναι πολύ νόστιμο. Της προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα

Translate To English More...
  • 06-04-2024
  • Yara
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliariswha...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

30-03-2024

Another review for sweet Yara . A gentle and kind girl ready and willing to accommodate your needs.
I don't want to write any details , a gentleman never tells (LOL).
A true gem from Brazil that shines upon our city !
Mais uma resenha para a doce Yara. Uma garota gentil e gentil, pronta e disposta a atender às suas necessidades.
Não quero escrever detalhes, cavalheiro nunca conta (risos).
Uma verdadeira joia do Brasil que brilha em nossa cidade!
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 YARAAAAAA !!!

Translate To English More...
  • 16-03-2024
  • Lohany
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:9.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:stefanos
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Yes, swallow
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

16-03-2024

The girl is just amazing! Photos are very accurate. She was enjoying alot her rolebeing active. I was passive. Her cock was just the right size to offer you an unforgetable experience! When she cums, produces lot of milk! I will definitely visit her again! Thank you!

More...
  • 10-03-2024
  • MONIKA
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Larasos
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Neví
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Brutální
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:10% upraveno ve Photoshopu

10-03-2024

πισκευτηκα εχθες την Μονικα. Ψηλη ,γυναικαρα με μακρια ωραια ποδια,Το τοσο πλουσιο στηθος της με εντυπωσιασε, εκπληκτική και μυρίζει ωραία. Κάναμε μια μικρή κουβέντα στην αρχή και πήγαμε στο κρεβατι, δεν αντέχω άλλο, θέλω να φάω αυτά τα βυζιά. Το να πιπιλίζω τις θηλές της ενώ παίζω με το καβλί της με κάνει τόσο καυλιάρη και το ξέρει. Γύρισε στα 69 και την είχα στο στόμα μου καταπληκτικό, την έκανα σκληρή για να μπορεί να με γαμήσει. Πήγε μέχρι μέσα και το πουλί μου έσταζε ασταμάτητα. Αλλάξαμε και τώρα ήταν η ώρα μου να της γαμήσω την κωλαρα , της έκανα σφυρωκοπημα δυνατο στην κώλαρα της
ενώ έπαιζε με τον σκληρό της καυλι στο τέλος έγλειψα τις μπάλες της παίζοντας με το καυλι της την έκανα να τελειώσει.
Εκπλεικτικη εμπειρια .
Μοvika σε'υχαριστω !

Translate To English More...
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:Neví
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ne
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:100% opravené ve photoshopu

02-03-2024

Difficult to write this as I never stayed as I was rather shocked when she opened the door and tried to step back and stand behind the door so you can't really see her in the subdued lighting if you are not quick enough.
She is nearly 47 - almost 50! and I don't want to pay to be with someone nearly 50, her birthday is November 1977 I found it online afterwards.. She has gained a significant amount of weight and should really wear a body stocking or a slip to hide her belly which has the appearance of making her look 3 months pregnant, I just couldn't and it is a long walk away from her door to get out of view. Then you have two flights of external stairs and have to walk across an open courtyard while she shouts abuse at you. Honestly do yourself a favour and don't.

More...
  • 06-03-2024
  • Silvi
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tim_theGR
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

01-03-2024

I was in Athens before 3 days ago, and I was very lucky to have visited Silvi because she is 100% Geil, the most important is that she sees you like a person and not money.👍 I have no words, she is a fantastic experience trust me a fantastic experience. She is a professional and HUMAN! 😉

More...
  • 06-03-2024
  • Ivy
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:9.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

06-01-2024

The date is approximate but I feel like I owe her a review . She's pretty like in her photos , tits are wonderful to suck with beautiful "female halo" (the area around the nipples ) , strong erection to satisfy any need , firm and cute ass .
Not extremely social but she's nice actually first time we've met I went to meet her roommate and not her and while I was waiting for her friend she treated me (and I treated her ) with a nice blowjob , what a treat that was !
Anyway to summarize, don't hesitate to visit her she will give you a great time . Kisses Ivy from George H.
A data é aproximada, mas sinto que devo uma crítica a ela. Ela é linda como nas fotos, peitos maravilhosos de chupar com linda "auréola feminina" (área ao redor dos mamilos), ereção forte para satisfazer qualquer necessidade, bunda firme e fofa.
Não é extremamente sociável, mas ela é legal, na verdade, na primeira vez que nos conhecemos, fui conhecer a colega de quarto dela e não ela e enquanto esperava pela amiga dela ela me tratou (e eu a tratei) com um belo boquete, que delícia isso foi !
De qualquer forma, para resumir, não hesite em visitá-la, ela lhe proporcionará ótimos momentos. Beijos Ivy de George H.

More...
  • 26-02-2024
  • Sandra
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

01-12-2023

The date is approximate but we've met 4-5 times when she was in Athens .
Pretty ,Sexy ,Good person , Mature thinking - not a girly attitude - great sex . I was she'll come back .
Giorgos H . here Sandra , maybe you remember me , we had some ...special 😘 moments , if you know what I mean ...

More...
  • 24-02-2024
  • Elisavet
  • City:Kréta
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Petros
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Přírodní
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

24-02-2024

Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν..
Είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη... Πιπα φοβερή... Παιχνίδια... Τα πήρε όλα στο στόμα... Τα έφτυσε μετά... Είναι μόνο παθητική... Δεν γαμαει... Αλλά από ομορφιά είναι απίθανη... Το ξαναλέω οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν... Απλά να γράφει ότι δεν γαμαει...

Translate To English More...
  • 22-02-2024
  • Esther
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled8.0 / 10
  • Služby:9.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Přírodní
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

19-02-2024

Beautiful cock - bigger than it looks like in the photos , communication ... she doesn't speak much English but we did ok ! Soft skin , like no silicon ???!!! Polite and sexy , more good looking than her photos - ok she's not 20 but I'm not TOO LOL 😁
I'll visit her again to be active with her before being passive .
Sexy mamma !

More...
  • 13-02-2024
  • Sami Love
  • City:Lemesos
  • Vzhled2.0 / 10
  • Služby:1.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marco
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Průměr
  • Anál:Ne
  • Prso:Neví
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:50% upraveno ve Photoshopu

12-02-2024

The worst experience ever. The place was filthy. She retains the same fifthly sheets for all customers! Bathroom from the 3rd world. She is cold like an ice berg and RUDE. ZERO passion or care, no care about the customer AT ALL. Worst service ever! So called "Massage" 3 minutes. BJ with condom! She specifically said: Tell me who does BJ without condom for 100 EURO and I will go smash her face! She denied to take clothes off. She has a beer belly.
Sex... no, i decided not to do it, I stopped in 20 minutes after I politely gave her every chance, I asked for a part of my money back 9paid 100 EUR for 45 minutes) she rudely said no, and I silently left. Rating: 0/10.

More...
  • 10-02-2024
  • Cammy
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

01-02-2024

Another review for gorgeous Cammy.
The date is approximate.
So sweet , hot , sexy , beautiful , kind , fun to be with.
Love her ass , cock , tits , lips - EVERYTHING !
Kisses from your old friend George , baby 💋
See you soon 💟
8 in communication because she needs to learn some more English and not depend on translator 😂

More...
  • 01-02-2024
  • Ivy
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PopaySailor
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:Neví
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

01-02-2024

one of the best fucks I've ever had. she wasn't very talkative but she fucked me amazingly. It's the right size. Not huge but not small at all. she pounded incessantly. It was worth it

More...
  • 30-12-2023
  • Yara
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

29-12-2023

THIS WAS YESTERDAY'S REVIEW :Really pretty , gorgeous !
"Sexy and sweet . Unfortunately she avoided french kissing but it's ok.
The date of our meeting is approximate I don't remember exactly .
I wanted her to be active but I was so horny fucking her doggy style that I couldn't hold myself (!)
I will visit her again maybe even today I'm writing this review (29/12/2023)"
ACTUALLY , I VISITED HER YESTERDAY AND IT WAS A HEAVENLY DATE !!!
KISSES,BJ,EVERYTHING SUPER. ONCE MORE I COULDN'T HOLD MYSELF AND I WAS ONLY ACTIVE WITH HER .
Y A R A !!!
👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄👄

More...
  • 29-12-2023
  • Yara
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:8.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

01-10-2023

Really pretty , gorgeous !
Sexy and sweet . Unfortunately she avoided french kissing but it's ok.
The date of our meeting is approximate
I don't remember exactly .
I wanted her to be active but I was so horny fucking her doggy style that I couldn't hold myself (!)
I will visit her again maybe even today I'm writing this review (29/12/2023)

More...
  • 23-12-2023
  • Nadia
  • City:Arachova
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Re velvet
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

16-12-2023

Very good girl. Totally recommend. Just clarify from the beginning what you want. She’s the best. And very hot as well and talkative. Totally recommend

More...
  • 18-12-2023
  • Carla
  • City:Ankara
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:segowaxy
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, vyplivne to
  • Sex:Brutální
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Přírodní
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

16-12-2023

angel without wings with incredible touches , i would choose her in any case it was a perfect experience :)
to be in touch in every second was like a dream :)

More...
  • 18-12-2023
  • Nadia
  • City:Peristeri
  • Vzhled5.0 / 10
  • Služby:4.5 / 10
  • Komunikace:4.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:Re velvet
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

30-11--0001

Απαράδεκτη στη δουλειά της. Είμαστε ζευγάρι και ενώ της ειπαμε εξαρχής τι θέλαμε και συμφώνησε μας άφησε ανικανοποιητους. Δεν την προτείνουμε σε καμία περίπτωση.

Odpovědět: Έγινε λάθος συννενόηση, .έπαιξα περισσότερο με τον άντρα απ' ότι με τη κοπέλα. Απλά η προτιμηση μου είναι στους άντρες..

Translate To English More...
  • 10-12-2023
  • Monica Jade
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TeddyOFID
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

10-12-2023

Monica is slim, incredibly fit and extremely beautiful. The best thing though is he communication style, very openminded, easy to talk to so that always makes a meeting much more pleasant. 100% a genuine person.

More...
  • 10-12-2023
  • TSVICTORIATS
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TeddyOFID
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

10-12-2023

One of the most beautiful humans in Athens. Delicious eyes that would melt any man's soul. Friendly, funny and incredibly sexy. Very open-minded and easy to talk to with excellent English.

More...
  • 27-11-2023
  • Sabrina
  • City:Lemesos
  • Vzhled7.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alexis123
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, vyplivne to
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

27-11-2023

Είναι πάρα πολύ ευγενική .
Μεγάλο Πουστο και σε αφήνει να κανείς ότι γουστάρεις χωρίς κανένα κόμπλεξ .
Δεν βιάζεται καθόλου
Την επισκέφτηκα αρκετές φορές .
Είπαμε ότι κάποια μέρα θα φέρει και μια φίλη της.

Translate To English More...
  • 26-11-2023
  • Amanda
  • City:Larisa
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tbyk1234
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

20-11-2023

Enjoyed every minute of my time Amanda. She provided a relaxing environment and made sure I felt comfortable. She greeted me in sexy lingerie and we immediately started the program. We tried multiple positions and everything felt fantastic. She does some things that cost extra but its worth it. I definitely plan to see Amanda in the future.

More...
  • 23-11-2023
  • TSVICTORIATS
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:MichaeljB1
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, polyká
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

22-11-2023

This girl is always amazing! I love her 100% natural body and her hot curves! Her smile and positive energy fixes my mood everytime. She gives her best self in bed and cares about you! Best money spent in this city!
THE BEST !!!! 🔝

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Brutální
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

07-11-2023

Be nice, polite, clean and respectfull and she will give you the BEST time that you ever dreamed!!! She is very gentle and brutal at the same time! Queen Martis is a real QUEEN. Wet blowjob, hart tool, tight 'pussy', BEST Girlfriend Experience, ... it is a hard job NOT to cum within 20 mins that she touches you. We both came. First her while i was inside her and then me on her beautiful face. Her body is out of this world!!! It will be my first time that i will visit the same girl twice!!! See you soon babe! THANK YOU 😇🥰😍🤩

Odpovědět: Thanks honey for sharing your experience. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the service with me. I hope to see you again on my next visit to Cyprus. I send you a huge kiss 😘🥰

More...
  • 21-11-2023
  • QueenAthina
  • City:Nikósie
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alexis123
  • Líbání:Ne
  • Vykouřit:S kondomem
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

14-11-2022

Visited last year in Nicosia.
Cannot get her out of my head since then.
Have remembered her today as I saw her on the site.
Had lost contact but will visit again soon as she is in Nicosia atm

Odpovědět: Well Im here love. Thanks for the nice review. Cu soon, kisses. QueenAthina ☺️

More...
  • 15-11-2023
  • Lisy Lopez
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Code0
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, vyplivne to
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

15-11-2023

Today it was the second time to meet her after a long time and i had such a pleasant time with her! She looks more beautiful in real. I wish i could meet her for a longer time!

More...
  • 12-11-2023
  • Cammy
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:antaresgr1
  • Líbání:Bez jazyka
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Povolena pouze jedna
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

09-11-2023

The most beautiful presence in town. I will definitely visit her again at the first opportunity. The best 2 hours I've ever spent. Young, tall, fresh, with patience, great breasts and body. It was a dream! Cammy, it's Gabi...

More...
  • 09-11-2023
  • Cammy
  • City:Athény
  • Vzhled9.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kavliaris59
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ne
  • Sex:Aktivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

03-11-2023

The sweetest kid in town .Gentle ,smiling ,sexy and willing .Gorgeous ass to suck on for hours !
Big dick to sit on ,juicy lips to kiss forever ,passionate and down to earth person . Kisses my sweet Cammy !
(George ...you know who ... the "friend" of T.a 👄

More...
  • 05-11-2023
  • KEYLLA MARQUES
  • City:Adeje
  • Vzhled10.0 / 10
  • Služby:10.0 / 10
  • Komunikace:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Andrey93
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Ano, polyká
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Přírodní
  • Opakovaný sex:Povoleno opakování
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

12-10-2022

She looks like a ruthless Goddess! But if you need to be gentle, she understands it! He lost his anal virginity with her.She did everything tenderly and tenderly! I was very pleased.And the second time I already put it on my knees😘😘

More...
  • Líbání:S jazykem
  • Vykouřit:Bez kondomu
  • Udělat se do pusy:Na obličej
  • Sex:Pasivní
  • Anál:Ano
  • Prso:Silikon
  • Opakovaný sex:Neví
  • Foto:Skutečný obrázek

31-10-2023

Today ,i visited Athena..I saw that she was in athens again and i was looking forward to take my chance cause last time she came i was on vacations.I visited her apartment Everything was clean and she looked exactly like the pictures.She was really polite and really passionate.She wanted to try a lof of stuff to please me and she never checked her phone.I will visit her again.she was worth every euro i spent for her !

Odpovědět: 😘you’re welcome❤️‍🔥

More...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Evropa

(5)
(19)
(11)
(25)
(11)
(67)
(5)
(5)
(6)
(4)
(18)
(30)
(265)
(2)
(2)
(7)
(31)
(2)
(4)
(81)
(20)
(7)
(16)
(4)
(13)
(1)
(2)
(9)
(92)
(5)

Celý svět